Share |

Team Summary

82

Pittsburgh

Pirates

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Good
Overall 82 B-
Power 79 C+
Offensive 75 C
Defensive 82 B-
Schedule (Current) 82 B-
Schedule (Future) 82 B-
Rankings
Overall14
Power16
Offensive19
Defensive14
Schedule (Current)14
Schedule (Future)14
Records
Overall82-79 (50.9%)
Versus Top 512-7 (63.2%)
Versus > .500 Teams39-53 (42.4%)
Versus < .500 Teams43-26 (62.3%)
Last 10 Games5-5 (50%)
Superlatives
Best Win#5 Milwaukee
Worst Loss#27 Detroit
Largest MOV11 points, #25 Cincinnati
Largest MOD16 points, #6 LA Dodgers
Other Statistics
Points per Game4.3
Points Against4.3
Opponent Record13305-13177
Average Opponent Rank15.3
Long StreakW 11
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

NL Central
RankTeamWLChange
5Milwaukee102711
7Chi Cubs9569
12St. Louis8874
14Pittsburgh8279
25Cincinnati67951
Pittsburgh Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Mar 292100
1Apr 119102
2Apr 886211
3Apr 1591041
4Apr 22141295
5Apr 291316111
6May 61618163
7May 131223164
8May 20122619
9May 271628234
10Jun 31730281
11Jun 102231335
12Jun 171935353
13Jun 242236403
14Jul 12139431
15Jul 82240481
16Jul 151847494
17Jul 221550493
18Jul 291355512
19Aug 51457541
20Aug 12146157
21Aug 191862624
22Aug 261764661
23Sep 21866701
24Sep 91671712
25Sep 16167374
26Sep 231478752
27Sep 301581791
28Oct 71382792
29Oct 14138279
30Oct 211482791
31Oct 28148279
32Oct 30148279
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Mar 30 Detroit (64-98)W 13-10
Sun Apr 1 Detroit (64-98)W 1-0
Sun Apr 1 Detroit (64-98)W 8-6
Mon Apr 2 Minnesota (78-84)W 5-4
Wed Apr 4 Minnesota (78-84)L 3-7
Thu Apr 5 Cincinnati (67-95)W 5-2
Fri Apr 6 Cincinnati (67-95)W 14-3
Sat Apr 7 Cincinnati (67-95)L 4-7
Sun Apr 8 Cincinnati (67-95)W 5-0
Tue Apr 10 Chi Cubs (95-69)W 8-5
Wed Apr 11 Chi Cubs (95-69)L 5-13
Thu Apr 12 Chi Cubs (95-69)W 6-1
Fri Apr 13 Miami (63-98)L 2-7
Sat Apr 14 Miami (63-98)W 1-0
Sun Apr 15 Miami (63-98)W 7-3
Mon Apr 16 Colorado (92-75)L 2-6
Tue Apr 17 Colorado (92-75)L 0-2
Wed Apr 18 Colorado (92-75)W 10-2
Thu Apr 19 Philadelphia (80-82)L 0-7
Fri Apr 20 Philadelphia (80-82)L 1-2
Sat Apr 21 Philadelphia (80-82)L 2-6
Sun Apr 22 Philadelphia (80-82)L 2-3
Wed Apr 25 Detroit (64-98)W 8-3
Wed Apr 25 Detroit (64-98)L 10-13
Thu Apr 26 Detroit (64-98)W 1-0
Fri Apr 27 St. Louis (88-74)W 6-5
Sat Apr 28 St. Louis (88-74)W 6-2
Sun Apr 29 St. Louis (88-74)W 5-0
Mon Apr 30 Washington (81-80)L 2-3
Tue May 1 Washington (81-80)L 4-12
Wed May 2 Washington (81-80)L 3-9
Thu May 3 Washington (81-80)L 1-3
Fri May 4(5) Milwaukee (102-71)W 6-4
Sat May 5(5) Milwaukee (102-71)L 3-5
Sun May 6(5) Milwaukee (102-71)W 9-0
Tue May 8 Chi White Sox (62-100)W 10-6
Wed May 9 Chi White Sox (62-100)W 6-5
Fri May 11 San Francisco (73-89)W 11-2
Sat May 12 San Francisco (73-89)W 6-5
Sun May 13 San Francisco (73-89)L 0-5
Tue May 15 Chi White Sox (62-100)W 7-0
Wed May 16 Chi White Sox (62-100)W 3-2
Thu May 17 San Diego (66-96)W 5-4
Fri May 18 San Diego (66-96)L 2-3
Sat May 19 San Diego (66-96)L 2-6
Sun May 20 San Diego (66-96)L 5-8
Tue May 22 Cincinnati (67-95)L 2-7
Wed May 23 Cincinnati (67-95)W 5-4
Thu May 24 Cincinnati (67-95)L 4-5
Fri May 25 St. Louis (88-74)W 8-1
Sat May 26 St. Louis (88-74)L 1-4
Sun May 27 St. Louis (88-74)L 4-6
Mon May 28 Chi Cubs (95-69)L 0-7
Tue May 29 Chi Cubs (95-69)L 6-8
Wed May 30 Chi Cubs (95-69)W 2-1
Thu May 31 St. Louis (88-74)L 8-10
Fri Jun 1 St. Louis (88-74)W 4-0
Sat Jun 2 St. Louis (88-74)L 2-3
Sun Jun 3 St. Louis (88-74)L 0-5
Tue Jun 5 LA Dodgers (100-79)L 0-5
Wed Jun 6 LA Dodgers (100-79)W 11-9
Thu Jun 7 LA Dodgers (100-79)L 7-8
Fri Jun 8 Chi Cubs (95-69)L 1-3
Sat Jun 9 Chi Cubs (95-69)L 0-2
Sun Jun 10 Chi Cubs (95-69)W 7-1
Mon Jun 11 Arizona (82-80)L 5-9
Tue Jun 12 Arizona (82-80)L 8-13
Wed Jun 13 Arizona (82-80)W 5-4
Fri Jun 15 Cincinnati (67-95)W 3-2
Sat Jun 16 Cincinnati (67-95)W 6-2
Sun Jun 17 Cincinnati (67-95)L 6-8
Mon Jun 18(5) Milwaukee (102-71)W 1-0
Tue Jun 19(5) Milwaukee (102-71)L 2-3
Thu Jun 21 Arizona (82-80)L 3-9
Fri Jun 22 Arizona (82-80)L 1-2
Sat Jun 23 Arizona (82-80)L 2-7
Sun Jun 24 Arizona (82-80)L 0-3
Mon Jun 25 NY Mets (77-85)W 6-4
Tue Jun 26 NY Mets (77-85)L 3-4
Wed Jun 27 NY Mets (77-85)W 5-3
Fri Jun 29 San Diego (66-96)W 6-3
Sat Jun 30 San Diego (66-96)L 3-4
Sun Jul 1 San Diego (66-96)W 7-5
Mon Jul 2 LA Dodgers (100-79)L 1-17
Tue Jul 3 LA Dodgers (100-79)L 3-8
Wed Jul 4 LA Dodgers (100-79)L 4-6
Fri Jul 6 Philadelphia (80-82)L 5-17
Sat Jul 7 Philadelphia (80-82)L 2-3
Sun Jul 8 Philadelphia (80-82)W 4-1
Mon Jul 9 Washington (81-80)W 6-3
Tue Jul 10 Washington (81-80)L 1-5
Wed Jul 11 Washington (81-80)W 2-0
Thu Jul 12(5) Milwaukee (102-71)W 6-3
Fri Jul 13(5) Milwaukee (102-71)W 7-3
Sat Jul 14(5) Milwaukee (102-71)W 2-1
Sat Jul 14(5) Milwaukee (102-71)W 6-2
Sun Jul 15(5) Milwaukee (102-71)W 7-6
Fri Jul 20 Cincinnati (67-95)W 12-1
Sat Jul 21 Cincinnati (67-95)W 6-2
Sun Jul 22 Cincinnati (67-95)W 9-2
Mon Jul 23 Cleveland (91-74)W 7-0
Tue Jul 24 Cleveland (91-74)W 9-4
Wed Jul 25 Cleveland (91-74)L 0-4
Thu Jul 26 NY Mets (77-85)L 6-12
Fri Jul 27 NY Mets (77-85)W 5-4
Sat Jul 28 NY Mets (77-85)W 5-0
Sun Jul 29 NY Mets (77-85)L 0-1
Tue Jul 31 Chi Cubs (95-69)W 5-4
Wed Aug 1 Chi Cubs (95-69)L 2-9
Fri Aug 3 St. Louis (88-74)W 7-6
Sat Aug 4 St. Louis (88-74)L 4-8
Sun Aug 5 St. Louis (88-74)L 1-2
Mon Aug 6 Colorado (92-75)L 0-2
Tue Aug 7 Colorado (92-75)W 10-2
Wed Aug 8 Colorado (92-75)W 4-3
Thu Aug 9 San Francisco (73-89)W 10-5
Fri Aug 10 San Francisco (73-89)L 10-13
Sat Aug 11 San Francisco (73-89)W 4-0
Sun Aug 12 San Francisco (73-89)L 3-4
Tue Aug 14 Minnesota (78-84)L 2-5
Wed Aug 15 Minnesota (78-84)L 4-6
Thu Aug 16 Chi Cubs (95-69)L 0-1
Fri Aug 17 Chi Cubs (95-69)L 0-1
Sat Aug 18 Chi Cubs (95-69)W 3-1
Sun Aug 19 Chi Cubs (95-69)W 2-1
Mon Aug 20 Atlanta (91-75)L 0-1
Tue Aug 21 Atlanta (91-75)L 1-6
Wed Aug 22 Atlanta (91-75)L 1-2
Fri Aug 24(5) Milwaukee (102-71)L 6-7
Sat Aug 25(5) Milwaukee (102-71)W 9-1
Sun Aug 26(5) Milwaukee (102-71)L 4-7
Tue Aug 28 St. Louis (88-74)L 2-5
Wed Aug 29 St. Louis (88-74)W 2-0
Thu Aug 30 St. Louis (88-74)L 0-5
Fri Aug 31 Atlanta (91-75)W 3-2
Sat Sep 1 Atlanta (91-75)L 3-5
Sun Sep 2 Atlanta (91-75)L 1-5
Mon Sep 3 Cincinnati (67-95)W 5-1
Tue Sep 4 Cincinnati (67-95)W 7-3
Wed Sep 5 Cincinnati (67-95)W 3-2
Fri Sep 7 Miami (63-98)W 5-3
Sat Sep 8 Miami (63-98)W 5-1
Mon Sep 10 St. Louis (88-74)L 7-8
Tue Sep 11 St. Louis (88-74)L 5-11
Wed Sep 12 St. Louis (88-74)W 4-3
Fri Sep 14(5) Milwaukee (102-71)L 4-7
Sat Sep 15(5) Milwaukee (102-71)W 3-1
Sun Sep 16(5) Milwaukee (102-71)W 3-2
Mon Sep 17 Kansas City (58-104)W 7-6
Tue Sep 18 Kansas City (58-104)W 2-1
Wed Sep 19 Kansas City (58-104)W 2-1
Fri Sep 21(5) Milwaukee (102-71)L 3-8
Sat Sep 22(5) Milwaukee (102-71)W 3-0
Sun Sep 23(5) Milwaukee (102-71)L 6-13
Mon Sep 24 Chi Cubs (95-69)W 5-1
Tue Sep 25 Chi Cubs (95-69)W 6-0
Wed Sep 26 Chi Cubs (95-69)L 6-7
Thu Sep 27 Chi Cubs (95-69)L 0-3
Fri Sep 28 Cincinnati (67-95)W 8-4
Sat Sep 29 Cincinnati (67-95)L 0-3
Sun Sep 30 Cincinnati (67-95)W 6-5

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.