Share |

Team Summary

69

San Diego

Padres

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Poor
Overall 69 D+
Power 68 D+
Offensive 68 D+
Defensive 72 C-
Schedule (Current) 96 A
Schedule (Future) 96 A
Rankings
Overall23
Power24
Offensive24
Defensive21
Schedule (Current)3
Schedule (Future)3
Records
Overall66-96 (40.7%)
Versus Top 53-10 (23.1%)
Versus > .500 Teams42-66 (38.9%)
Versus < .500 Teams24-30 (44.4%)
Last 10 Games6-4 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#2 Houston
Worst Loss#26 Miami
Largest MOV10 points, #19 NY Mets
Largest MOD15 points, #13 Arizona
Other Statistics
Points per Game3.8
Points Against4.7
Opponent Record13742-13036
Average Opponent Rank13.4
Long StreakL 7
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

NL West
RankTeamWLChange
6LA Dodgers10079
8Colorado9275
13Arizona8280
20San Francisco7389
23San Diego6696
San Diego Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Mar 292400
1Apr 127033
2Apr 828271
3Apr 15206108
4Apr 22218141
5Apr 292010181
6May 61812222
7May 132115263
8May 201719284
9May 272222315
10Jun 32126341
11Jun 101930362
12Jun 171734392
13Jun 242335446
14Jul 12237481
15Jul 82338531
16Jul 152640583
17Jul 222440602
18Jul 292642652
19Aug 5264370
20Aug 12264772
21Aug 192549771
22Aug 262650821
23Sep 22554841
24Sep 9255688
25Sep 16255990
26Sep 23256293
27Sep 302465961
28Oct 72366961
29Oct 14236696
30Oct 21236696
31Oct 28236696
32Oct 30236696
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Mar 29(5) Milwaukee (102-71)L 1-2
Fri Mar 30(5) Milwaukee (102-71)L 6-8
Sat Mar 31(5) Milwaukee (102-71)L 3-7
Mon Apr 2 Colorado (92-75)L 4-7
Tue Apr 3 Colorado (92-75)W 8-4
Wed Apr 4 Colorado (92-75)L 2-5
Thu Apr 5 Colorado (92-75)L 1-3
Fri Apr 6(2) Houston (107-63)W 4-1
Sat Apr 7(2) Houston (107-63)L 0-1
Sun Apr 8(2) Houston (107-63)L 1-4
Mon Apr 9 Colorado (92-75)W 7-6
Tue Apr 10 Colorado (92-75)W 5-2
Wed Apr 11 Colorado (92-75)L 4-6
Thu Apr 12 San Francisco (73-89)L 0-7
Fri Apr 13 San Francisco (73-89)W 5-1
Sat Apr 14 San Francisco (73-89)W 5-4
Sun Apr 15 San Francisco (73-89)W 10-1
Mon Apr 16 LA Dodgers (100-79)L 3-10
Tue Apr 17 LA Dodgers (100-79)L 3-7
Wed Apr 18 LA Dodgers (100-79)L 4-13
Fri Apr 20 Arizona (82-80)W 4-1
Sat Apr 21 Arizona (82-80)L 2-6
Sun Apr 22 Arizona (82-80)L 2-4
Mon Apr 23 Colorado (92-75)W 13-5
Tue Apr 24 Colorado (92-75)L 0-8
Wed Apr 25 Colorado (92-75)L 2-5
Fri Apr 27 NY Mets (77-85)L 1-5
Sat Apr 28 NY Mets (77-85)W 12-2
Sun Apr 29 NY Mets (77-85)L 2-14
Mon Apr 30 San Francisco (73-89)L 5-6
Tue May 1 San Francisco (73-89)W 3-2
Wed May 2 San Francisco (73-89)L 4-9
Fri May 4 LA Dodgers (100-79)L 0-4
Sat May 5 LA Dodgers (100-79)W 7-4
Sun May 6 LA Dodgers (100-79)W 3-0
Mon May 7 Washington (81-80)L 5-8
Tue May 8 Washington (81-80)L 0-4
Wed May 9 Washington (81-80)W 2-1
Thu May 10 St. Louis (88-74)L 1-2
Fri May 11 St. Louis (88-74)L 5-9
Sat May 12 St. Louis (88-74)W 2-1
Sun May 13 St. Louis (88-74)W 5-3
Mon May 14 Colorado (92-75)L 4-6
Tue May 15 Colorado (92-75)W 4-0
Thu May 17 Pittsburgh (82-79)L 4-5
Fri May 18 Pittsburgh (82-79)W 3-2
Sat May 19 Pittsburgh (82-79)W 6-2
Sun May 20 Pittsburgh (82-79)W 8-5
Mon May 21 Washington (81-80)L 2-10
Tue May 22 Washington (81-80)L 1-2
Wed May 23 Washington (81-80)W 3-1
Fri May 25 LA Dodgers (100-79)L 1-4
Sat May 26 LA Dodgers (100-79)W 7-5
Sun May 27 LA Dodgers (100-79)L 1-6
Mon May 28 Miami (63-98)L 2-7
Tue May 29 Miami (63-98)W 9-5
Wed May 30 Miami (63-98)W 3-2
Thu May 31 Miami (63-98)W 8-3
Fri Jun 1 Cincinnati (67-95)L 2-7
Sat Jun 2 Cincinnati (67-95)W 8-2
Sun Jun 3 Cincinnati (67-95)W 6-3
Mon Jun 4 Atlanta (91-75)W 11-4
Tue Jun 5 Atlanta (91-75)L 1-14
Wed Jun 6 Atlanta (91-75)W 3-1
Fri Jun 8 Miami (63-98)L 0-4
Sat Jun 9 Miami (63-98)W 5-4
Sun Jun 10 Miami (63-98)W 3-1
Mon Jun 11 St. Louis (88-74)L 2-5
Tue Jun 12 St. Louis (88-74)W 4-2
Wed Jun 13 St. Louis (88-74)W 4-2
Thu Jun 14 Atlanta (91-75)L 2-4
Fri Jun 15 Atlanta (91-75)W 9-3
Sat Jun 16 Atlanta (91-75)L 0-1
Sun Jun 17 Atlanta (91-75)L 1-4
Tue Jun 19(4) Oakland (97-66)L 2-4
Wed Jun 20(4) Oakland (97-66)L 4-12
Thu Jun 21 San Francisco (73-89)L 0-3
Fri Jun 22 San Francisco (73-89)W 6-2
Sat Jun 23 San Francisco (73-89)L 3-5
Sun Jun 24 San Francisco (73-89)L 2-3
Mon Jun 25 Texas (67-95)L 4-7
Tue Jun 26 Texas (67-95)W 3-2
Wed Jun 27 Texas (67-95)L 2-5
Fri Jun 29 Pittsburgh (82-79)L 3-6
Sat Jun 30 Pittsburgh (82-79)W 4-3
Sun Jul 1 Pittsburgh (82-79)L 5-7
Tue Jul 3(4) Oakland (97-66)L 2-6
Wed Jul 4(4) Oakland (97-66)L 2-4
Thu Jul 5 Arizona (82-80)W 6-3
Fri Jul 6 Arizona (82-80)L 1-3
Sat Jul 7 Arizona (82-80)L 5-20
Sun Jul 8 Arizona (82-80)W 4-3
Mon Jul 9 LA Dodgers (100-79)L 2-8
Tue Jul 10 LA Dodgers (100-79)W 4-1
Wed Jul 11 LA Dodgers (100-79)L 2-4
Thu Jul 12 LA Dodgers (100-79)L 2-3
Fri Jul 13 Chi Cubs (95-69)L 4-5
Sat Jul 14 Chi Cubs (95-69)L 6-11
Sun Jul 15 Chi Cubs (95-69)L 4-7
Fri Jul 20 Philadelphia (80-82)L 5-11
Sun Jul 22 Philadelphia (80-82)L 0-5
Sun Jul 22 Philadelphia (80-82)W 10-2
Mon Jul 23 NY Mets (77-85)W 3-2
Tue Jul 24 NY Mets (77-85)L 3-6
Wed Jul 25 NY Mets (77-85)L 4-6
Fri Jul 27 Arizona (82-80)L 2-6
Sat Jul 28 Arizona (82-80)L 4-9
Sun Jul 29 Arizona (82-80)L 4-5
Mon Jul 30 San Francisco (73-89)L 3-5
Tue Jul 31 San Francisco (73-89)L 2-3
Thu Aug 2 Chi Cubs (95-69)W 6-1
Fri Aug 3 Chi Cubs (95-69)L 4-5
Sat Aug 4 Chi Cubs (95-69)L 4-5
Sun Aug 5 Chi Cubs (95-69)W 10-6
Tue Aug 7(5) Milwaukee (102-71)W 11-5
Wed Aug 8(5) Milwaukee (102-71)L 4-8
Thu Aug 9(5) Milwaukee (102-71)W 8-4
Fri Aug 10 Philadelphia (80-82)W 2-0
Sat Aug 11 Philadelphia (80-82)L 1-5
Sun Aug 12 Philadelphia (80-82)W 9-3
Mon Aug 13 LA Angels (80-82)L 3-6
Tue Aug 14 LA Angels (80-82)L 3-7
Wed Aug 15 LA Angels (80-82)L 2-3
Thu Aug 16 Arizona (82-80)L 1-5
Fri Aug 17 Arizona (82-80)L 4-9
Sat Aug 18 Arizona (82-80)W 7-6
Sun Aug 19 Arizona (82-80)L 3-4
Tue Aug 21 Colorado (92-75)W 4-3
Wed Aug 22 Colorado (92-75)L 2-6
Thu Aug 23 Colorado (92-75)L 3-4
Fri Aug 24 LA Dodgers (100-79)L 1-11
Sat Aug 25 LA Dodgers (100-79)L 4-5
Sun Aug 26 LA Dodgers (100-79)L 3-7
Tue Aug 28 Seattle (89-73)W 2-1
Wed Aug 29 Seattle (89-73)W 8-3
Thu Aug 30 Colorado (92-75)W 3-2
Fri Aug 31 Colorado (92-75)W 7-0
Sat Sep 1 Colorado (92-75)L 2-4
Sun Sep 2 Colorado (92-75)L 3-7
Mon Sep 3 Arizona (82-80)W 6-2
Tue Sep 4 Arizona (82-80)L 0-6
Thu Sep 6 Cincinnati (67-95)W 6-2
Fri Sep 7 Cincinnati (67-95)L 6-12
Sat Sep 8 Cincinnati (67-95)L 2-7
Sun Sep 9 Cincinnati (67-95)W 7-6
Tue Sep 11 Seattle (89-73)W 2-1
Wed Sep 12 Seattle (89-73)W 5-4
Fri Sep 14 Texas (67-95)L 0-4
Sat Sep 15 Texas (67-95)L 3-6
Sun Sep 16 Texas (67-95)W 7-3
Mon Sep 17 San Francisco (73-89)L 2-4
Tue Sep 18 San Francisco (73-89)L 4-5
Wed Sep 19 San Francisco (73-89)W 8-4
Fri Sep 21 LA Dodgers (100-79)W 5-3
Sat Sep 22 LA Dodgers (100-79)L 2-7
Sun Sep 23 LA Dodgers (100-79)L 0-14
Mon Sep 24 San Francisco (73-89)W 5-0
Tue Sep 25 San Francisco (73-89)L 4-5
Wed Sep 26 San Francisco (73-89)W 3-2
Fri Sep 28 Arizona (82-80)W 3-2
Sat Sep 29 Arizona (82-80)L 4-5
Sun Sep 30 Arizona (82-80)W 4-3

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.