Share |

Team Summary

73

San Francisco

Giants

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Marginal
Overall 73 C-
Power 73 C-
Offensive 64 D
Defensive 84 B
Schedule (Current) 98 A+
Schedule (Future) 98 A+
Rankings
Overall20
Power20
Offensive27
Defensive12
Schedule (Current)2
Schedule (Future)2
Records
Overall73-89 (45.1%)
Versus Top 53-14 (17.6%)
Versus > .500 Teams47-63 (42.7%)
Versus < .500 Teams26-26 (50%)
Last 10 Games1-9 (10%)
Superlatives
Best Win#4 Oakland
Worst Loss#26 Miami
Largest MOV9 points, #11 Atlanta
Largest MOD15 points, #6 LA Dodgers
Other Statistics
Points per Game3.7
Points Against4.3
Opponent Record13715-13078
Average Opponent Rank13.3
Long StreakL 11
Current StreakL 4

2-Year Trend Analysis

NL West
RankTeamWLChange
6LA Dodgers10079
8Colorado9275
13Arizona8280
20San Francisco7389
23San Diego6696
San Francisco Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Mar 292900
1Apr 122217
2Apr 82243
3Apr 1521681
4Apr 22178124
5Apr 291213145
6May 6618156
7May 131519219
8May 201423241
9May 271725273
10Jun 31628301
11Jun 101432322
12Jun 171334371
13Jun 241439391
14Jul 11244402
15Jul 81446452
16Jul 151150473
17Jul 221351492
18Jul 291452541
19Aug 51356561
20Aug 121658603
21Aug 191561631
22Aug 261664671
23Sep 2166869
24Sep 91868752
25Sep 161970791
26Sep 23197283
27Sep 302073881
28Oct 7207389
29Oct 14207389
30Oct 21207389
31Oct 28207389
32Oct 30207389
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Mar 29 LA Dodgers (100-79)W 1-0
Fri Mar 30 LA Dodgers (100-79)W 1-0
Sat Mar 31 LA Dodgers (100-79)L 0-5
Sun Apr 1 LA Dodgers (100-79)L 0-9
Tue Apr 3 Seattle (89-73)L 4-6
Wed Apr 4 Seattle (89-73)W 10-1
Sat Apr 7 LA Dodgers (100-79)W 7-5
Sun Apr 8 LA Dodgers (100-79)L 1-2
Mon Apr 9 Arizona (82-80)L 1-2
Tue Apr 10 Arizona (82-80)W 5-4
Wed Apr 11 Arizona (82-80)L 3-7
Thu Apr 12 San Diego (66-96)W 7-0
Fri Apr 13 San Diego (66-96)L 1-5
Sat Apr 14 San Diego (66-96)L 4-5
Sun Apr 15 San Diego (66-96)L 1-10
Tue Apr 17 Arizona (82-80)L 0-1
Wed Apr 18 Arizona (82-80)W 4-3
Thu Apr 19 Arizona (82-80)L 1-3
Fri Apr 20 LA Angels (80-82)W 8-1
Sat Apr 21 LA Angels (80-82)L 3-4
Sun Apr 22 LA Angels (80-82)W 4-2
Mon Apr 23 Washington (81-80)W 4-2
Tue Apr 24 Washington (81-80)W 4-3
Wed Apr 25 Washington (81-80)L 2-15
Fri Apr 27 LA Dodgers (100-79)W 6-4
Sat Apr 28 LA Dodgers (100-79)W 8-3
Sat Apr 28 LA Dodgers (100-79)L 6-15
Sun Apr 29 LA Dodgers (100-79)W 4-2
Mon Apr 30 San Diego (66-96)W 6-5
Tue May 1 San Diego (66-96)L 2-3
Wed May 2 San Diego (66-96)W 9-4
Fri May 4 Atlanta (91-75)W 9-4
Sat May 5 Atlanta (91-75)W 11-2
Sun May 6 Atlanta (91-75)W 4-3
Mon May 7 Philadelphia (80-82)L 0-11
Tue May 8 Philadelphia (80-82)L 2-4
Wed May 9 Philadelphia (80-82)L 3-11
Thu May 10 Philadelphia (80-82)L 3-6
Fri May 11 Pittsburgh (82-79)L 2-11
Sat May 12 Pittsburgh (82-79)L 5-6
Sun May 13 Pittsburgh (82-79)W 5-0
Mon May 14 Cincinnati (67-95)W 10-7
Tue May 15 Cincinnati (67-95)W 5-3
Wed May 16 Cincinnati (67-95)L 3-6
Thu May 17 Colorado (92-75)L 3-5
Fri May 18 Colorado (92-75)L 1-6
Sat May 19 Colorado (92-75)W 9-4
Sun May 20 Colorado (92-75)W 9-5
Tue May 22(2) Houston (107-63)L 2-11
Wed May 23(2) Houston (107-63)L 1-4
Fri May 25 Chi Cubs (95-69)L 2-6
Sat May 26 Chi Cubs (95-69)W 5-4
Sun May 27 Chi Cubs (95-69)L 3-8
Mon May 28 Colorado (92-75)L 5-6
Tue May 29 Colorado (92-75)L 4-11
Wed May 30 Colorado (92-75)W 7-4
Fri Jun 1 Philadelphia (80-82)W 4-0
Sat Jun 2 Philadelphia (80-82)W 2-0
Sun Jun 3 Philadelphia (80-82)W 6-1
Mon Jun 4 Arizona (82-80)W 10-3
Tue Jun 5 Arizona (82-80)L 2-3
Wed Jun 6 Arizona (82-80)W 5-4
Fri Jun 8 Washington (81-80)W 9-5
Sat Jun 9 Washington (81-80)L 5-7
Sun Jun 10 Washington (81-80)W 2-0
Mon Jun 11 Miami (63-98)L 5-7
Tue Jun 12 Miami (63-98)L 1-3
Wed Jun 13 Miami (63-98)L 4-5
Thu Jun 14 Miami (63-98)W 6-3
Fri Jun 15 LA Dodgers (100-79)L 2-3
Sat Jun 16 LA Dodgers (100-79)L 1-3
Sun Jun 17 LA Dodgers (100-79)W 4-1
Mon Jun 18 Miami (63-98)L 4-5
Tue Jun 19 Miami (63-98)W 6-3
Wed Jun 20 Miami (63-98)W 6-5
Thu Jun 21 San Diego (66-96)W 3-0
Fri Jun 22 San Diego (66-96)L 2-6
Sat Jun 23 San Diego (66-96)W 5-3
Sun Jun 24 San Diego (66-96)W 3-2
Tue Jun 26 Colorado (92-75)W 3-2
Wed Jun 27 Colorado (92-75)W 1-0
Thu Jun 28 Colorado (92-75)L 8-9
Fri Jun 29 Arizona (82-80)W 2-1
Sat Jun 30 Arizona (82-80)W 7-0
Sun Jul 1 Arizona (82-80)W 9-6
Mon Jul 2 Colorado (92-75)L 2-5
Tue Jul 3 Colorado (92-75)L 1-8
Wed Jul 4 Colorado (92-75)L 0-1
Thu Jul 5 St. Louis (88-74)L 2-11
Fri Jul 6 St. Louis (88-74)W 3-2
Sat Jul 7 St. Louis (88-74)L 2-3
Sun Jul 8 St. Louis (88-74)W 13-8
Mon Jul 9 Chi Cubs (95-69)W 2-1
Tue Jul 10 Chi Cubs (95-69)L 0-2
Wed Jul 11 Chi Cubs (95-69)W 5-4
Fri Jul 13(4) Oakland (97-66)W 7-1
Sat Jul 14(4) Oakland (97-66)L 3-4
Sun Jul 15(4) Oakland (97-66)L 2-6
Fri Jul 20(4) Oakland (97-66)W 5-1
Sat Jul 21(4) Oakland (97-66)L 3-4
Sun Jul 22(4) Oakland (97-66)L 5-6
Tue Jul 24 Seattle (89-73)W 4-3
Wed Jul 25 Seattle (89-73)L 2-3
Thu Jul 26(5) Milwaukee (102-71)L 5-7
Fri Jul 27(5) Milwaukee (102-71)L 1-3
Sat Jul 28(5) Milwaukee (102-71)L 1-7
Sun Jul 29(5) Milwaukee (102-71)W 8-5
Mon Jul 30 San Diego (66-96)W 5-3
Tue Jul 31 San Diego (66-96)W 3-2
Thu Aug 2 Arizona (82-80)W 8-1
Fri Aug 3 Arizona (82-80)L 3-6
Sat Aug 4 Arizona (82-80)L 3-9
Sun Aug 5 Arizona (82-80)W 3-2
Mon Aug 6(2) Houston (107-63)L 1-3
Tue Aug 7(2) Houston (107-63)L 1-2
Thu Aug 9 Pittsburgh (82-79)L 5-10
Fri Aug 10 Pittsburgh (82-79)W 13-10
Sat Aug 11 Pittsburgh (82-79)L 0-4
Sun Aug 12 Pittsburgh (82-79)W 4-3
Mon Aug 13 LA Dodgers (100-79)W 5-2
Tue Aug 14 LA Dodgers (100-79)W 2-1
Wed Aug 15 LA Dodgers (100-79)L 3-4
Fri Aug 17 Cincinnati (67-95)L 1-2
Sat Aug 18 Cincinnati (67-95)L 1-7
Sun Aug 19 Cincinnati (67-95)L 4-11
Mon Aug 20 NY Mets (77-85)W 2-1
Tue Aug 21 NY Mets (77-85)L 3-6
Wed Aug 22 NY Mets (77-85)L 3-5
Thu Aug 23 NY Mets (77-85)W 3-1
Fri Aug 24 Texas (67-95)L 6-7
Sat Aug 25 Texas (67-95)W 5-3
Sun Aug 26 Texas (67-95)W 3-1
Mon Aug 27 Arizona (82-80)W 2-0
Tue Aug 28 Arizona (82-80)W 1-0
Wed Aug 29 Arizona (82-80)L 1-3
Fri Aug 31 NY Mets (77-85)W 7-0
Sat Sep 1 NY Mets (77-85)L 1-2
Sun Sep 2 NY Mets (77-85)L 1-4
Mon Sep 3 Colorado (92-75)L 8-9
Tue Sep 4 Colorado (92-75)L 2-6
Wed Sep 5 Colorado (92-75)L 3-5
Fri Sep 7(5) Milwaukee (102-71)L 2-4
Sat Sep 8(5) Milwaukee (102-71)L 3-4
Sun Sep 9(5) Milwaukee (102-71)L 3-6
Mon Sep 10 Atlanta (91-75)L 1-4
Tue Sep 11 Atlanta (91-75)L 1-4
Wed Sep 12 Atlanta (91-75)L 1-2
Fri Sep 14 Colorado (92-75)W 2-0
Sat Sep 15 Colorado (92-75)W 3-0
Sun Sep 16 Colorado (92-75)L 2-3
Mon Sep 17 San Diego (66-96)W 4-2
Tue Sep 18 San Diego (66-96)W 5-4
Wed Sep 19 San Diego (66-96)L 4-8
Fri Sep 21 St. Louis (88-74)L 3-5
Sat Sep 22 St. Louis (88-74)L 4-5
Sun Sep 23 St. Louis (88-74)L 2-9
Mon Sep 24 San Diego (66-96)L 0-5
Tue Sep 25 San Diego (66-96)W 5-4
Wed Sep 26 San Diego (66-96)L 2-3
Fri Sep 28 LA Dodgers (100-79)L 1-3
Sat Sep 29 LA Dodgers (100-79)L 6-10
Sun Sep 30 LA Dodgers (100-79)L 0-15

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.