Share |

Team Summary

87

Seattle

Mariners

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 87 B
Power 77 C+
Offensive 69 D+
Defensive 83 B-
Schedule (Current) 84 B
Schedule (Future) 84 B
Rankings
Overall10
Power17
Offensive23
Defensive13
Schedule (Current)12
Schedule (Future)12
Records
Overall89-73 (54.9%)
Versus Top 524-27 (47.1%)
Versus > .500 Teams39-38 (50.6%)
Versus < .500 Teams50-35 (58.8%)
Last 10 Games5-5 (50%)
Superlatives
Best Win#1 Boston
Worst Loss#30 Baltimore
Largest MOV13 points, #24 Texas
Largest MOD11 points, #6 LA Dodgers
Other Statistics
Points per Game4.2
Points Against4.4
Opponent Record13511-13128
Average Opponent Rank14.6
Long StreakW 8
Current StreakW 3

2-Year Trend Analysis

AL West
RankTeamWLChange
2Houston10763
4Oakland97661
10Seattle8973
16LA Angels8082
24Texas67951
Seattle Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Mar 291800
1Apr 116112
2Apr 814432
3Apr 1511843
4Apr 22151184
5Apr 291915114
6May 61719132
7May 131622161
8May 201826192
9May 27931209
10Jun 3836221
11Jun 10440244
12Jun 17346251
13Jun 24447301
14Jul 145331
15Jul 845634
16Jul 1545838
17Jul 22559401
18Jul 291061435
19Aug 5106348
20Aug 12868502
21Aug 19671532
22Aug 2667456
23Sep 2976603
24Sep 997864
25Sep 161082661
26Sep 231285692
27Sep 30128873
28Oct 71089732
29Oct 14989731
30Oct 211089731
31Oct 28108973
32Oct 30108973
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Mar 29 Cleveland (91-74)W 2-1
Sat Mar 31 Cleveland (91-74)L 5-6
Sun Apr 1 Cleveland (91-74)W 5-4
Tue Apr 3 San Francisco (73-89)W 6-4
Wed Apr 4 San Francisco (73-89)L 1-10
Thu Apr 5 Minnesota (78-84)L 2-4
Sat Apr 7 Minnesota (78-84)W 11-4
Mon Apr 9 Kansas City (58-104)L 0-10
Tue Apr 10 Kansas City (58-104)W 8-3
Wed Apr 11 Kansas City (58-104)W 4-2
Fri Apr 13(4) Oakland (97-66)W 7-4
Sat Apr 14(4) Oakland (97-66)W 10-8
Sun Apr 15(4) Oakland (97-66)L 1-2
Mon Apr 16(2) Houston (107-63)W 2-1
Tue Apr 17(2) Houston (107-63)L 1-4
Wed Apr 18(2) Houston (107-63)L 1-7
Thu Apr 19(2) Houston (107-63)L 2-9
Fri Apr 20 Texas (67-95)W 6-2
Sat Apr 21 Texas (67-95)W 9-7
Sun Apr 22 Texas (67-95)L 4-7
Mon Apr 23 Chi White Sox (62-100)L 4-10
Tue Apr 24 Chi White Sox (62-100)W 1-0
Wed Apr 25 Chi White Sox (62-100)W 4-3
Thu Apr 26 Cleveland (91-74)W 5-4
Fri Apr 27 Cleveland (91-74)L 5-6
Sat Apr 28 Cleveland (91-74)W 12-4
Sun Apr 29 Cleveland (91-74)W 10-4
Tue May 1(4) Oakland (97-66)W 6-3
Wed May 2(4) Oakland (97-66)L 2-3
Thu May 3(4) Oakland (97-66)W 4-1
Fri May 4 LA Angels (80-82)L 0-5
Sat May 5 LA Angels (80-82)W 9-8
Sun May 6 LA Angels (80-82)L 2-8
Tue May 8 Toronto (73-89)W 5-0
Wed May 9 Toronto (73-89)L 2-5
Thu May 10 Toronto (73-89)W 9-3
Sat May 12 Detroit (64-98)L 3-4
Sat May 12 Detroit (64-98)W 9-5
Sun May 13 Detroit (64-98)L 4-5
Mon May 14 Minnesota (78-84)W 1-0
Tue May 15 Texas (67-95)W 9-8
Wed May 16 Texas (67-95)L 1-5
Thu May 17 Detroit (64-98)L 2-3
Fri May 18 Detroit (64-98)W 5-4
Sat May 19 Detroit (64-98)W 7-2
Sun May 20 Detroit (64-98)W 3-2
Tue May 22(4) Oakland (97-66)W 3-2
Wed May 23(4) Oakland (97-66)W 1-0
Thu May 24(4) Oakland (97-66)L 3-4
Fri May 25 Minnesota (78-84)W 2-1
Sat May 26 Minnesota (78-84)W 4-3
Sun May 27 Minnesota (78-84)W 3-1
Mon May 28 Texas (67-95)W 2-1
Tue May 29 Texas (67-95)L 5-9
Wed May 30 Texas (67-95)L 6-7
Thu May 31 Texas (67-95)W 6-1
Fri Jun 1 Tampa Bay (90-72)W 4-3
Sat Jun 2 Tampa Bay (90-72)W 3-1
Sun Jun 3 Tampa Bay (90-72)W 2-1
Tue Jun 5(2) Houston (107-63)W 7-1
Wed Jun 6(2) Houston (107-63)L 5-7
Thu Jun 7 Tampa Bay (90-72)W 5-4
Fri Jun 8 Tampa Bay (90-72)W 4-3
Sat Jun 9 Tampa Bay (90-72)L 3-7
Sun Jun 10 Tampa Bay (90-72)W 5-4
Mon Jun 11 LA Angels (80-82)W 5-3
Tue Jun 12 LA Angels (80-82)W 6-3
Wed Jun 13 LA Angels (80-82)W 8-6
Thu Jun 14(1) Boston (119-57)L 1-2
Fri Jun 15(1) Boston (119-57)W 7-6
Sat Jun 16(1) Boston (119-57)W 1-0
Sun Jun 17(1) Boston (119-57)L 3-9
Tue Jun 19(3) NY Yankees (102-64)L 2-7
Wed Jun 20(3) NY Yankees (102-64)L 5-7
Thu Jun 21(3) NY Yankees (102-64)L 3-4
Fri Jun 22(1) Boston (119-57)L 10-14
Sat Jun 23(1) Boston (119-57)W 7-2
Sun Jun 24(1) Boston (119-57)L 0-5
Mon Jun 25 Baltimore (47-115)W 5-3
Tue Jun 26 Baltimore (47-115)W 3-2
Wed Jun 27 Baltimore (47-115)W 8-7
Thu Jun 28 Baltimore (47-115)W 4-2
Fri Jun 29 Kansas City (58-104)W 4-1
Sat Jun 30 Kansas City (58-104)W 6-4
Sun Jul 1 Kansas City (58-104)W 1-0
Tue Jul 3 LA Angels (80-82)W 4-1
Wed Jul 4 LA Angels (80-82)L 4-7
Thu Jul 5 LA Angels (80-82)W 4-1
Fri Jul 6 Colorado (92-75)L 1-7
Sat Jul 7 Colorado (92-75)L 1-5
Sun Jul 8 Colorado (92-75)W 6-4
Tue Jul 10 LA Angels (80-82)L 3-9
Wed Jul 11 LA Angels (80-82)W 3-0
Thu Jul 12 LA Angels (80-82)L 2-11
Fri Jul 13 Colorado (92-75)L 7-10
Sat Jul 14 Colorado (92-75)L 1-4
Sun Jul 15 Colorado (92-75)L 3-4
Fri Jul 20 Chi White Sox (62-100)W 3-1
Sat Jul 21 Chi White Sox (62-100)L 0-5
Sun Jul 22 Chi White Sox (62-100)W 8-2
Tue Jul 24 San Francisco (73-89)L 3-4
Wed Jul 25 San Francisco (73-89)W 3-2
Fri Jul 27 LA Angels (80-82)L 3-4
Sat Jul 28 LA Angels (80-82)L 5-11
Sun Jul 29 LA Angels (80-82)W 8-5
Mon Jul 30(2) Houston (107-63)W 2-0
Tue Jul 31(2) Houston (107-63)L 2-5
Wed Aug 1(2) Houston (107-63)L 3-8
Thu Aug 2 Toronto (73-89)L 3-7
Fri Aug 3 Toronto (73-89)L 2-7
Sat Aug 4 Toronto (73-89)L 1-5
Sun Aug 5 Toronto (73-89)W 6-3
Mon Aug 6 Texas (67-95)W 4-3
Tue Aug 7 Texas (67-95)L 4-11
Wed Aug 8 Texas (67-95)L 7-11
Thu Aug 9(2) Houston (107-63)W 8-6
Fri Aug 10(2) Houston (107-63)W 5-2
Sat Aug 11(2) Houston (107-63)W 3-2
Sun Aug 12(2) Houston (107-63)W 4-3
Mon Aug 13(4) Oakland (97-66)L 6-7
Tue Aug 14(4) Oakland (97-66)L 2-3
Wed Aug 15(4) Oakland (97-66)W 2-0
Fri Aug 17 LA Dodgers (100-79)L 1-11
Sat Aug 18 LA Dodgers (100-79)W 5-4
Sun Aug 19 LA Dodgers (100-79)L 1-12
Mon Aug 20(2) Houston (107-63)W 7-4
Tue Aug 21(2) Houston (107-63)L 2-3
Wed Aug 22(2) Houston (107-63)L 7-10
Fri Aug 24 Arizona (82-80)W 6-3
Sat Aug 25 Arizona (82-80)W 4-3
Sun Aug 26 Arizona (82-80)L 2-5
Tue Aug 28 San Diego (66-96)L 1-2
Wed Aug 29 San Diego (66-96)L 3-8
Thu Aug 30(4) Oakland (97-66)W 7-1
Fri Aug 31(4) Oakland (97-66)L 5-7
Sat Sep 1(4) Oakland (97-66)W 8-7
Sun Sep 2(4) Oakland (97-66)L 2-8
Mon Sep 3 Baltimore (47-115)W 2-1
Tue Sep 4 Baltimore (47-115)L 3-5
Wed Sep 5 Baltimore (47-115)W 5-2
Fri Sep 7(3) NY Yankees (102-64)L 0-4
Sat Sep 8(3) NY Yankees (102-64)L 2-4
Sun Sep 9(3) NY Yankees (102-64)W 3-2
Tue Sep 11 San Diego (66-96)L 1-2
Wed Sep 12 San Diego (66-96)L 4-5
Thu Sep 13 LA Angels (80-82)W 8-2
Fri Sep 14 LA Angels (80-82)W 5-0
Sat Sep 15 LA Angels (80-82)W 6-5
Sun Sep 16 LA Angels (80-82)L 3-4
Mon Sep 17(2) Houston (107-63)W 4-1
Tue Sep 18(2) Houston (107-63)L 0-7
Wed Sep 19(2) Houston (107-63)W 9-0
Fri Sep 21 Texas (67-95)L 3-8
Sat Sep 22 Texas (67-95)W 13-0
Sun Sep 23 Texas (67-95)L 1-6
Mon Sep 24(4) Oakland (97-66)L 3-7
Tue Sep 25(4) Oakland (97-66)W 10-8
Wed Sep 26(4) Oakland (97-66)L 3-9
Thu Sep 27 Texas (67-95)L 0-2
Fri Sep 28 Texas (67-95)W 12-6
Sat Sep 29 Texas (67-95)W 4-1
Sun Sep 30 Texas (67-95)W 3-1

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.