Share |

Team Summary

68

Texas

Rangers

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 68 D+
Power 71 C-
Offensive 86 B
Defensive 63 D-
Schedule (Current) 99 A+
Schedule (Future) 99 A+
Rankings
Overall24
Power22
Offensive11
Defensive28
Schedule (Current)1
Schedule (Future)1
Records
Overall67-95 (41.4%)
Versus Top 517-35 (32.7%)
Versus > .500 Teams33-61 (35.1%)
Versus < .500 Teams34-34 (50%)
Last 10 Games3-7 (30%)
Superlatives
Best Win#1 Boston
Worst Loss#30 Baltimore
Largest MOV14 points, #21 Minnesota
Largest MOD13 points, #10 Seattle
Other Statistics
Points per Game4.5
Points Against5.2
Opponent Record13862-12780
Average Opponent Rank13.2
Long StreakL 7
Current StreakL 3

2-Year Trend Analysis

AL West
RankTeamWLChange
2Houston10763
4Oakland97661
10Seattle8973
16LA Angels8082
24Texas67951
Texas Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Mar 291600
1Apr 114122
2Apr 816462
3Apr 15235117
4Apr 22257152
5Apr 292411171
6May 6241322
7May 132616252
8May 20261829
9May 272522321
10Jun 32425361
11Jun 102127403
12Jun 172628445
13Jun 241834448
14Jul 1183846
15Jul 82139513
16Jul 152241551
17Jul 222641584
18Jul 292544621
19Aug 52249633
20Aug 12225267
21Aug 192055702
22Aug 262158731
23Sep 22259771
24Sep 92161811
25Sep 16216484
26Sep 232365892
27Sep 302567942
28Oct 7256795
29Oct 14256795
30Oct 21256795
31Oct 28256795
32Oct 302467951
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Mar 29(2) Houston (107-63)L 1-4
Fri Mar 30(2) Houston (107-63)W 5-1
Sat Mar 31(2) Houston (107-63)L 3-9
Sun Apr 1(2) Houston (107-63)L 2-8
Mon Apr 2(4) Oakland (97-66)L 1-3
Tue Apr 3(4) Oakland (97-66)W 4-1
Wed Apr 4(4) Oakland (97-66)L 2-6
Thu Apr 5(4) Oakland (97-66)W 6-3
Fri Apr 6 Toronto (73-89)L 5-8
Sat Apr 7 Toronto (73-89)W 5-1
Sun Apr 8 Toronto (73-89)L 4-7
Mon Apr 9 LA Angels (80-82)L 3-8
Tue Apr 10 LA Angels (80-82)L 1-11
Wed Apr 11 LA Angels (80-82)L 2-7
Fri Apr 13(2) Houston (107-63)L 2-3
Sat Apr 14(2) Houston (107-63)W 6-5
Sun Apr 15(2) Houston (107-63)W 3-1
Mon Apr 16 Tampa Bay (90-72)L 4-8
Tue Apr 17 Tampa Bay (90-72)W 7-2
Wed Apr 18 Tampa Bay (90-72)L 2-4
Fri Apr 20 Seattle (89-73)L 2-6
Sat Apr 21 Seattle (89-73)L 7-9
Sun Apr 22 Seattle (89-73)W 7-4
Mon Apr 23(4) Oakland (97-66)L 4-9
Tue Apr 24(4) Oakland (97-66)L 2-3
Wed Apr 25(4) Oakland (97-66)W 4-2
Fri Apr 27 Toronto (73-89)W 6-4
Sat Apr 28 Toronto (73-89)W 7-4
Sun Apr 29 Toronto (73-89)L 2-7
Mon Apr 30 Cleveland (91-74)L 5-7
Tue May 1 Cleveland (91-74)W 8-6
Wed May 2 Cleveland (91-74)L 4-12
Thu May 3(1) Boston (119-57)W 11-5
Fri May 4(1) Boston (119-57)L 1-5
Sat May 5(1) Boston (119-57)L 5-6
Sun May 6(1) Boston (119-57)L 1-6
Mon May 7 Detroit (64-98)W 7-6
Tue May 8 Detroit (64-98)L 4-7
Wed May 9 Detroit (64-98)W 5-4
Fri May 11(2) Houston (107-63)W 1-0
Sat May 12(2) Houston (107-63)L 1-6
Sun May 13(2) Houston (107-63)L 1-6
Tue May 15 Seattle (89-73)L 8-9
Wed May 16 Seattle (89-73)W 5-1
Thu May 17 Chi White Sox (62-100)L 2-4
Fri May 18 Chi White Sox (62-100)W 12-5
Sat May 19 Chi White Sox (62-100)L 3-5
Sun May 20 Chi White Sox (62-100)L 0-3
Mon May 21(3) NY Yankees (102-64)L 5-10
Tue May 22(3) NY Yankees (102-64)W 6-4
Wed May 23(3) NY Yankees (102-64)W 12-10
Thu May 24 Kansas City (58-104)L 2-8
Fri May 25 Kansas City (58-104)W 8-4
Sat May 26 Kansas City (58-104)W 4-3
Sun May 27 Kansas City (58-104)L 3-5
Mon May 28 Seattle (89-73)L 1-2
Tue May 29 Seattle (89-73)W 9-5
Wed May 30 Seattle (89-73)W 7-6
Thu May 31 Seattle (89-73)L 1-6
Fri Jun 1 LA Angels (80-82)L 0-6
Sat Jun 2 LA Angels (80-82)W 3-2
Sun Jun 3 LA Angels (80-82)L 1-3
Tue Jun 5(4) Oakland (97-66)W 7-4
Wed Jun 6(4) Oakland (97-66)W 8-2
Thu Jun 7(2) Houston (107-63)L 2-5
Fri Jun 8(2) Houston (107-63)L 3-7
Sat Jun 9(2) Houston (107-63)L 3-4
Sun Jun 10(2) Houston (107-63)L 7-8
Tue Jun 12 LA Dodgers (100-79)L 5-12
Wed Jun 13 LA Dodgers (100-79)L 2-3
Fri Jun 15 Colorado (92-75)L 5-9
Sat Jun 16 Colorado (92-75)W 5-2
Sun Jun 17 Colorado (92-75)W 13-12
Mon Jun 18 Kansas City (58-104)W 6-3
Tue Jun 19 Kansas City (58-104)W 4-1
Wed Jun 20 Kansas City (58-104)W 3-2
Fri Jun 22 Minnesota (78-84)W 8-1
Sat Jun 23 Minnesota (78-84)W 9-6
Sun Jun 24 Minnesota (78-84)L 0-2
Mon Jun 25 San Diego (66-96)W 7-4
Tue Jun 26 San Diego (66-96)L 2-3
Wed Jun 27 San Diego (66-96)W 5-2
Fri Jun 29 Chi White Sox (62-100)W 11-3
Sat Jun 30 Chi White Sox (62-100)W 13-4
Sun Jul 1 Chi White Sox (62-100)L 5-10
Tue Jul 3(2) Houston (107-63)L 3-5
Wed Jul 4(2) Houston (107-63)L 4-5
Thu Jul 5 Detroit (64-98)W 7-5
Fri Jul 6 Detroit (64-98)L 1-3
Sat Jul 7 Detroit (64-98)L 2-7
Sun Jul 8 Detroit (64-98)W 3-0
Mon Jul 9(1) Boston (119-57)L 0-5
Tue Jul 10(1) Boston (119-57)L 4-8
Wed Jul 11(1) Boston (119-57)L 2-4
Fri Jul 13 Baltimore (47-115)W 5-4
Sat Jul 14 Baltimore (47-115)L 0-1
Sun Jul 15 Baltimore (47-115)L 5-6
Fri Jul 20 Cleveland (91-74)L 8-9
Sat Jul 21 Cleveland (91-74)L 3-16
Sun Jul 22 Cleveland (91-74)W 5-0
Mon Jul 23(4) Oakland (97-66)L 3-15
Tue Jul 24(4) Oakland (97-66)L 10-13
Wed Jul 25(4) Oakland (97-66)L 5-6
Thu Jul 26(4) Oakland (97-66)L 6-7
Fri Jul 27(2) Houston (107-63)W 11-2
Sat Jul 28(2) Houston (107-63)W 7-3
Sun Jul 29(2) Houston (107-63)W 4-3
Mon Jul 30 Arizona (82-80)W 9-5
Tue Jul 31 Arizona (82-80)L 0-6
Thu Aug 2 Baltimore (47-115)W 17-8
Fri Aug 3 Baltimore (47-115)W 11-3
Sat Aug 4 Baltimore (47-115)W 3-1
Sun Aug 5 Baltimore (47-115)L 6-9
Mon Aug 6 Seattle (89-73)L 3-4
Tue Aug 7 Seattle (89-73)W 11-4
Wed Aug 8 Seattle (89-73)W 11-7
Thu Aug 9(3) NY Yankees (102-64)L 3-7
Fri Aug 10(3) NY Yankees (102-64)W 12-7
Sat Aug 11(3) NY Yankees (102-64)L 3-5
Sun Aug 12(3) NY Yankees (102-64)L 2-7
Mon Aug 13 Arizona (82-80)W 5-3
Tue Aug 14 Arizona (82-80)L 4-6
Thu Aug 16 LA Angels (80-82)W 8-6
Fri Aug 17 LA Angels (80-82)W 6-4
Sat Aug 18 LA Angels (80-82)L 7-11
Sun Aug 19 LA Angels (80-82)W 4-2
Mon Aug 20(4) Oakland (97-66)L 0-9
Tue Aug 21(4) Oakland (97-66)L 0-6
Wed Aug 22(4) Oakland (97-66)W 4-2
Fri Aug 24 San Francisco (73-89)W 7-6
Sat Aug 25 San Francisco (73-89)L 3-5
Sun Aug 26 San Francisco (73-89)L 1-3
Tue Aug 28 LA Dodgers (100-79)L 4-8
Wed Aug 29 LA Dodgers (100-79)L 1-3
Fri Aug 31 Minnesota (78-84)L 7-10
Sat Sep 1 Minnesota (78-84)W 7-4
Sun Sep 2 Minnesota (78-84)W 18-4
Mon Sep 3 LA Angels (80-82)L 1-3
Tue Sep 4 LA Angels (80-82)W 4-2
Wed Sep 5 LA Angels (80-82)L 3-9
Fri Sep 7(4) Oakland (97-66)L 4-8
Sat Sep 8(4) Oakland (97-66)L 6-8
Sun Sep 9(4) Oakland (97-66)L 3-7
Mon Sep 10 LA Angels (80-82)W 5-2
Tue Sep 11 LA Angels (80-82)L 0-1
Wed Sep 12 LA Angels (80-82)L 1-8
Fri Sep 14 San Diego (66-96)W 4-0
Sat Sep 15 San Diego (66-96)W 6-3
Sun Sep 16 San Diego (66-96)L 3-7
Mon Sep 17 Tampa Bay (90-72)L 0-3
Tue Sep 18 Tampa Bay (90-72)L 0-4
Wed Sep 19 Tampa Bay (90-72)L 3-9
Fri Sep 21 Seattle (89-73)W 8-3
Sat Sep 22 Seattle (89-73)L 0-13
Sun Sep 23 Seattle (89-73)W 6-1
Mon Sep 24 LA Angels (80-82)L 4-5
Tue Sep 25 LA Angels (80-82)L 1-4
Wed Sep 26 LA Angels (80-82)L 2-3
Thu Sep 27 Seattle (89-73)W 2-0
Fri Sep 28 Seattle (89-73)L 6-12
Sat Sep 29 Seattle (89-73)L 1-4
Sun Sep 30 Seattle (89-73)L 1-3

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.