Share |

Team Summary

76

Brooklyn

Nets

Next game: at Orlando, Fri Jan 18

Ratings
Prestige Poor
Overall 76 C
Power 72 C-
Offensive 77 C+
Defensive 75 C
Schedule (Current) 65 D
Schedule (Future) 68 D+
Rankings
Overall18
Power21
Offensive17
Defensive19
Schedule (Current)26
Schedule (Future)24
Records
Overall23-23 (50%)
Versus Top 52-6 (25%)
Versus > .500 Teams8-13 (38.1%)
Versus < .500 Teams15-10 (60%)
Last 10 Games6-4 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#2 Toronto
Worst Loss#30 Cleveland
Largest MOV25 points, #7 Philadelphia
Largest MOD21 points, #11 Boston
Other Statistics
Points per Game111.4
Points Against112
Opponent Record969-1058
Average Opponent Rank16.8
Long StreakL 8
Current StreakW 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Eastern Atlantic
RankTeamWLChange
2Toronto3313
7Philadelphia29162
11Boston2618
18Brooklyn23233
28New York10331
Brooklyn Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 52300
1Oct 2522221
2Nov 123351
3Nov 82356
4Nov 1525692
5Nov 22248111
6Nov 2924814
7Dec 6268182
8Dec 132511181
9Dec 202315182
10Dec 272117192
11Jan 32418213
12Jan 102121223
13Jan 171823233
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Wed Oct 17 Detroit (19-24)L 100-103
Fri Oct 19 New York (10-33)W 107-105
Sat Oct 20(5) Indiana (29-14)L 112-132
Wed Oct 24 Cleveland (9-36)W 102-86
Fri Oct 26 New Orleans (21-24)L 115-117
Sun Oct 28(3) Golden State (31-14)L 114-120
Mon Oct 29 New York (10-33)L 96-115
Wed Oct 31 Detroit (19-24)W 120-119
Fri Nov 2 Houston (25-19)L 111-119
Sun Nov 4 Philadelphia (29-16)W 122-97
Tue Nov 6 Phoenix (11-34)W 104-82
Fri Nov 9(4) Denver (29-14)W 112-110
Sat Nov 10(3) Golden State (31-14)L 100-116
Mon Nov 12 Minnesota (21-23)L 113-120
Wed Nov 14 Miami (21-21)L 107-120
Fri Nov 16 Washington (18-26)W 115-104
Sat Nov 17 LA Clippers (24-20)L 119-127
Tue Nov 20 Miami (21-21)W 104-92
Wed Nov 21 Dallas (20-24)L 113-119
Fri Nov 23 Minnesota (21-23)L 102-112
Sun Nov 25 Philadelphia (29-16)L 125-127
Wed Nov 28 Utah (25-21)L 91-101
Fri Nov 30 Memphis (19-25)L 125-131
Sat Dec 1 Washington (18-26)L 88-102
Mon Dec 3 Cleveland (9-36)L 97-99
Wed Dec 5 Oklahoma City (26-17)L 112-114
Fri Dec 7(2) Toronto (33-13)W 106-105
Sat Dec 8 New York (10-33)W 112-104
Wed Dec 12 Philadelphia (29-16)W 127-124
Fri Dec 14 Washington (18-26)W 125-118
Sun Dec 16 Atlanta (14-30)W 144-127
Tue Dec 18 LA Lakers (24-21)W 115-110
Wed Dec 19 Chicago (10-34)W 96-93
Fri Dec 21(5) Indiana (29-14)L 106-114
Sun Dec 23 Phoenix (11-34)W 111-103
Wed Dec 26 Charlotte (20-23)W 134-132
Fri Dec 28 Charlotte (20-23)L 87-100
Sat Dec 29(1) Milwaukee (32-12)L 115-129
Wed Jan 2 New Orleans (21-24)W 126-121
Fri Jan 4 Memphis (19-25)W 109-100
Sun Jan 6 Chicago (10-34)W 117-100
Mon Jan 7 Boston (26-18)L 95-116
Wed Jan 9 Atlanta (14-30)W 116-100
Fri Jan 11(2) Toronto (33-13)L 105-122
Mon Jan 14 Boston (26-18)W 109-102
Wed Jan 16 Houston (25-19)W 145-142

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.