Share |

Team Summary

96

Golden State

Warriors

Next game: at LA Clippers, Fri Jan 18

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 96 A
Power 98 A+
Offensive 99 A+
Defensive 73 C-
Schedule (Current) 72 C-
Schedule (Future) 79 C+
Rankings
Overall3
Power2
Offensive1
Defensive20
Schedule (Current)21
Schedule (Future)16
Records
Overall31-14 (68.9%)
Versus Top 52-4 (33.3%)
Versus > .500 Teams12-12 (50%)
Versus < .500 Teams19-2 (90.5%)
Last 10 Games8-2 (80%)
Superlatives
Best Win#1 Milwaukee
Worst Loss#23 Detroit
Largest MOV37 points, #29 Chicago
Largest MOD28 points, #12 Oklahoma City
Other Statistics
Points per Game118.6
Points Against112.3
Opponent Record971-1028
Average Opponent Rank15.9
Long StreakW 8
Current StreakW 6

2-Year Trend Analysis

Western Pacific
RankTeamWLChange
3Golden State31141
13LA Clippers24207
14Sacramento23211
15LA Lakers24212
27Phoenix1134
Golden State Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 5200
1Oct 253411
2Nov 1381
3Nov 821011
4Nov 152123
5Nov 22111279
6Nov 2951576
7Dec 661791
8Dec 13419102
9Dec 2042111
10Dec 2742312
11Jan 342513
12Jan 1042714
13Jan 17331141
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Oct 16 Oklahoma City (26-17)W 108-100
Fri Oct 19 Utah (25-21)W 124-123
Sun Oct 21(4) Denver (29-14)L 98-100
Mon Oct 22 Phoenix (11-34)W 123-103
Wed Oct 24 Washington (18-26)W 144-122
Fri Oct 26 New York (10-33)W 128-100
Sun Oct 28 Brooklyn (23-23)W 120-114
Mon Oct 29 Chicago (10-34)W 149-124
Wed Oct 31 New Orleans (21-24)W 131-121
Fri Nov 2 Minnesota (21-23)W 116-99
Mon Nov 5 Memphis (19-25)W 117-101
Thu Nov 8(1) Milwaukee (32-12)L 111-134
Sat Nov 10 Brooklyn (23-23)W 116-100
Mon Nov 12 LA Clippers (24-20)L 116-121
Tue Nov 13 Atlanta (14-30)W 110-103
Thu Nov 15 Houston (25-19)L 86-107
Sat Nov 17 Dallas (20-24)L 109-112
Sun Nov 18 San Antonio (26-20)L 92-104
Wed Nov 21 Oklahoma City (26-17)L 95-123
Fri Nov 23 Portland (27-19)W 125-97
Sat Nov 24 Sacramento (23-21)W 117-116
Mon Nov 26 Orlando (19-25)W 116-110
Thu Nov 29(2) Toronto (33-13)L 128-131
Sat Dec 1 Detroit (19-24)L 102-111
Mon Dec 3 Atlanta (14-30)W 128-111
Wed Dec 5 Cleveland (9-36)W 129-105
Fri Dec 7(1) Milwaukee (32-12)W 105-95
Mon Dec 10 Minnesota (21-23)W 116-108
Wed Dec 12(2) Toronto (33-13)L 93-113
Fri Dec 14 Sacramento (23-21)W 130-125
Mon Dec 17 Memphis (19-25)W 110-93
Wed Dec 19 Utah (25-21)L 103-108
Sat Dec 22 Dallas (20-24)W 120-116
Sun Dec 23 LA Clippers (24-20)W 129-127
Tue Dec 25 LA Lakers (24-21)L 101-127
Thu Dec 27 Portland (27-19)L 109-110
Sat Dec 29 Portland (27-19)W 115-105
Mon Dec 31 Phoenix (11-34)W 132-109
Thu Jan 3 Houston (25-19)L 134-135
Sat Jan 5 Sacramento (23-21)W 127-123
Tue Jan 8 New York (10-33)W 122-95
Fri Jan 11 Chicago (10-34)W 146-109
Sun Jan 13 Dallas (20-24)W 119-114
Tue Jan 15(4) Denver (29-14)W 142-111
Wed Jan 16 New Orleans (21-24)W 147-140

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.