Share |

Team Summary

90

Houston

Rockets

Next game: vs LA Lakers, Sat Jan 19

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 90 B+
Power 86 B
Offensive 90 B+
Defensive 80 B-
Schedule (Current) 91 A-
Schedule (Future) 94 A-
Rankings
Overall8
Power11
Offensive8
Defensive15
Schedule (Current)7
Schedule (Future)5
Records
Overall25-19 (56.8%)
Versus Top 56-1 (85.7%)
Versus > .500 Teams16-11 (59.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams9-8 (52.9%)
Last 10 Games6-4 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#3 Golden State
Worst Loss#30 Cleveland
Largest MOV31 points, #9 San Antonio
Largest MOD27 points, #10 Utah
Other Statistics
Points per Game112
Points Against110
Opponent Record999-957
Average Opponent Rank14.8
Long StreakW 6
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Western Southwest
RankTeamWLChange
8Houston2519
9San Antonio26201
19New Orleans21241
20Dallas20241
21Memphis19254
Houston Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 5100
1Oct 254133
2Nov 1181514
3Nov 817451
4Nov 151767
5Nov 2279710
6Nov 292291115
7Dec 62011122
8Dec 13201214
9Dec 201216148
10Dec 271118151
11Jan 3921152
12Jan 10823171
13Jan 1782519
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Wed Oct 17 New Orleans (21-24)L 112-131
Sat Oct 20 LA Lakers (24-21)W 124-115
Sun Oct 21 LA Clippers (24-20)L 112-115
Wed Oct 24 Utah (25-21)L 89-100
Fri Oct 26 LA Clippers (24-20)L 113-133
Tue Oct 30 Portland (27-19)L 85-104
Fri Nov 2 Brooklyn (23-23)W 119-111
Sat Nov 3 Chicago (10-34)W 96-88
Mon Nov 5(5) Indiana (29-14)W 98-94
Thu Nov 8 Oklahoma City (26-17)L 80-98
Sat Nov 10 San Antonio (26-20)L 89-96
Sun Nov 11(5) Indiana (29-14)W 115-103
Tue Nov 13(4) Denver (29-14)W 109-99
Thu Nov 15(3) Golden State (31-14)W 107-86
Sat Nov 17 Sacramento (23-21)W 132-112
Wed Nov 21 Detroit (19-24)W 126-124
Fri Nov 23 Detroit (19-24)L 111-116
Sat Nov 24 Cleveland (9-36)L 108-117
Mon Nov 26 Washington (18-26)L 131-135
Wed Nov 28 Dallas (20-24)L 108-128
Fri Nov 30 San Antonio (26-20)W 136-105
Sat Dec 1 Chicago (10-34)W 121-105
Mon Dec 3 Minnesota (21-23)L 91-103
Thu Dec 6 Utah (25-21)L 91-118
Sat Dec 8 Dallas (20-24)L 104-107
Tue Dec 11 Portland (27-19)W 111-103
Thu Dec 13 LA Lakers (24-21)W 126-111
Sat Dec 15 Memphis (19-25)W 105-97
Mon Dec 17 Utah (25-21)W 102-97
Wed Dec 19 Washington (18-26)W 136-118
Thu Dec 20 Miami (21-21)L 99-101
Sat Dec 22 San Antonio (26-20)W 108-101
Tue Dec 25 Oklahoma City (26-17)W 113-109
Thu Dec 27 Boston (26-18)W 127-113
Sat Dec 29 New Orleans (21-24)W 108-104
Mon Dec 31 Memphis (19-25)W 113-101
Thu Jan 3(3) Golden State (31-14)W 135-134
Sat Jan 5 Portland (27-19)L 101-110
Mon Jan 7(4) Denver (29-14)W 125-113
Wed Jan 9(1) Milwaukee (32-12)L 109-116
Fri Jan 11 Cleveland (9-36)W 141-113
Sun Jan 13 Orlando (19-25)L 109-116
Mon Jan 14 Memphis (19-25)W 112-94
Wed Jan 16 Brooklyn (23-23)L 142-145

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.