Share |

Team Summary

94

Indiana

Pacers

Next game: vs Dallas, Sat Jan 19

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 94 A-
Power 92 A-
Offensive 71 C-
Defensive 98 A+
Schedule (Current) 61 D-
Schedule (Future) 60 D-
Rankings
Overall5
Power6
Offensive22
Defensive2
Schedule (Current)29
Schedule (Future)30
Records
Overall29-14 (67.4%)
Versus Top 51-3 (25%)
Versus > .500 Teams11-11 (50%)
Versus < .500 Teams18-3 (85.7%)
Last 10 Games8-2 (80%)
Superlatives
Best Win#1 Milwaukee
Worst Loss#30 Cleveland
Largest MOV37 points, #23 Detroit
Largest MOD27 points, #11 Boston
Other Statistics
Points per Game109
Points Against103
Opponent Record862-1047
Average Opponent Rank17.8
Long StreakW 7
Current StreakW 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Eastern Central
RankTeamWLChange
1Milwaukee3212
5Indiana29142
23Detroit1924
29Chicago10341
30Cleveland936
Indiana Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 5800
1Oct 2510322
2Nov 18532
3Nov 811753
4Nov 1514863
5Nov 2214117
6Nov 29101384
7Dec 61714107
8Dec 13918108
9Dec 20820121
10Dec 27523123
11Jan 352512
12Jan 10727142
13Jan 17529142
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Wed Oct 17 Memphis (19-25)W 111-83
Fri Oct 19(1) Milwaukee (32-12)L 101-118
Sat Oct 20 Brooklyn (23-23)W 132-112
Mon Oct 22 Minnesota (21-23)L 91-101
Wed Oct 24 San Antonio (26-20)W 116-96
Sat Oct 27 Cleveland (9-36)W 119-107
Mon Oct 29 Portland (27-19)L 93-103
Wed Oct 31 New York (10-33)W 107-101
Fri Nov 2 Chicago (10-34)W 107-105
Sat Nov 3 Boston (26-18)W 102-101
Mon Nov 5 Houston (25-19)L 94-98
Wed Nov 7 Philadelphia (29-16)L 94-100
Fri Nov 9 Miami (21-21)W 110-102
Sun Nov 11 Houston (25-19)L 103-115
Fri Nov 16 Miami (21-21)W 99-91
Sat Nov 17 Atlanta (14-30)W 97-89
Mon Nov 19 Utah (25-21)W 121-94
Wed Nov 21 Charlotte (20-23)L 109-127
Fri Nov 23 San Antonio (26-20)L 100-111
Mon Nov 26 Utah (25-21)W 121-88
Tue Nov 27 Phoenix (11-34)W 109-104
Thu Nov 29 LA Lakers (24-21)L 96-104
Sat Dec 1 Sacramento (23-21)L 110-111
Tue Dec 4 Chicago (10-34)W 96-90
Fri Dec 7 Orlando (19-25)W 112-90
Sat Dec 8 Sacramento (23-21)W 107-97
Mon Dec 10 Washington (18-26)W 109-101
Wed Dec 12(1) Milwaukee (32-12)W 113-97
Fri Dec 14 Philadelphia (29-16)W 113-101
Sun Dec 16 New York (10-33)W 110-99
Tue Dec 18 Cleveland (9-36)L 91-92
Wed Dec 19(2) Toronto (33-13)L 96-99
Fri Dec 21 Brooklyn (23-23)W 114-106
Sun Dec 23 Washington (18-26)W 105-89
Wed Dec 26 Atlanta (14-30)W 129-121
Fri Dec 28 Detroit (19-24)W 125-88
Mon Dec 31 Atlanta (14-30)W 116-108
Fri Jan 4 Chicago (10-34)W 119-116
Sun Jan 6(2) Toronto (33-13)L 105-121
Tue Jan 8 Cleveland (9-36)W 123-115
Wed Jan 9 Boston (26-18)L 108-135
Fri Jan 11 New York (10-33)W 121-106
Tue Jan 15 Phoenix (11-34)W 131-97

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.