Share |

Team Summary

79

Minnesota

Timberwolves

Next game: vs San Antonio, Fri Jan 18

Ratings
Prestige Marginal
Overall 79 C+
Power 77 C+
Offensive 82 B-
Defensive 76 C
Schedule (Current) 86 B
Schedule (Future) 96 A
Rankings
Overall16
Power17
Offensive14
Defensive18
Schedule (Current)11
Schedule (Future)3
Records
Overall21-23 (47.7%)
Versus Top 51-5 (16.7%)
Versus > .500 Teams13-16 (44.8%)
Versus < .500 Teams8-7 (53.3%)
Last 10 Games5-5 (50%)
Superlatives
Best Win#5 Indiana
Worst Loss#27 Phoenix
Largest MOV39 points, #9 San Antonio
Largest MOD42 points, #7 Philadelphia
Other Statistics
Points per Game111.5
Points Against111.9
Opponent Record1002-958
Average Opponent Rank14.7
Long StreakL 5
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Western Northwest
RankTeamWLChange
4Denver29141
6Portland27191
10Utah25214
12Oklahoma City2617
16Minnesota2123
Minnesota Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 51100
1Oct 2514233
2Nov 111443
3Nov 8214810
4Nov 1518693
5Nov 22207112
6Nov 291411116
7Dec 61313121
8Dec 131813155
9Dec 202014172
10Dec 271716183
11Jan 31917212
12Jan 101620213
13Jan 17162123
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Wed Oct 17 San Antonio (26-20)L 108-112
Fri Oct 19 Cleveland (9-36)W 131-123
Sat Oct 20 Dallas (20-24)L 136-140
Mon Oct 22(5) Indiana (29-14)W 101-91
Wed Oct 24(2) Toronto (33-13)L 105-112
Fri Oct 26(1) Milwaukee (32-12)L 95-125
Mon Oct 29 LA Lakers (24-21)W 124-120
Wed Oct 31 Utah (25-21)W 128-125
Fri Nov 2(3) Golden State (31-14)L 99-116
Sun Nov 4 Portland (27-19)L 81-111
Mon Nov 5 LA Clippers (24-20)L 109-120
Wed Nov 7 LA Lakers (24-21)L 110-114
Fri Nov 9 Sacramento (23-21)L 110-121
Mon Nov 12 Brooklyn (23-23)W 120-113
Wed Nov 14 New Orleans (21-24)W 107-100
Fri Nov 16 Portland (27-19)W 112-96
Sun Nov 18 Memphis (19-25)L 87-100
Wed Nov 21(4) Denver (29-14)L 101-103
Fri Nov 23 Brooklyn (23-23)W 112-102
Sat Nov 24 Chicago (10-34)W 111-96
Mon Nov 26 Cleveland (9-36)W 102-95
Wed Nov 28 San Antonio (26-20)W 128-89
Sat Dec 1 Boston (26-18)L 109-118
Mon Dec 3 Houston (25-19)W 103-91
Wed Dec 5 Charlotte (20-23)W 121-104
Sat Dec 8 Portland (27-19)L 105-113
Mon Dec 10(3) Golden State (31-14)L 108-116
Wed Dec 12 Sacramento (23-21)L 130-141
Sat Dec 15 Phoenix (11-34)L 99-107
Mon Dec 17 Sacramento (23-21)W 132-105
Wed Dec 19 Detroit (19-24)L 123-129
Fri Dec 21 San Antonio (26-20)L 98-124
Sun Dec 23 Oklahoma City (26-17)W 114-112
Wed Dec 26 Chicago (10-34)W 119-94
Fri Dec 28 Atlanta (14-30)L 120-123
Sun Dec 30 Miami (21-21)W 113-104
Mon Dec 31 New Orleans (21-24)L 114-123
Wed Jan 2 Boston (26-18)L 102-115
Fri Jan 4 Orlando (19-25)W 120-103
Sun Jan 6 LA Lakers (24-21)W 108-86
Tue Jan 8 Oklahoma City (26-17)W 119-117
Fri Jan 11 Dallas (20-24)L 115-119
Sat Jan 12 New Orleans (21-24)W 110-106
Tue Jan 15 Philadelphia (29-16)L 107-149

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.