Share |

Team Summary

75

New Orleans

Pelicans

Next game: at Portland, Fri Jan 18

Ratings
Prestige Marginal
Overall 75 C
Power 84 B
Offensive 98 A+
Defensive 64 D
Schedule (Current) 77 C+
Schedule (Future) 87 B
Rankings
Overall19
Power12
Offensive2
Defensive27
Schedule (Current)17
Schedule (Future)10
Records
Overall21-24 (46.7%)
Versus Top 52-4 (33.3%)
Versus > .500 Teams9-18 (33.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams12-6 (66.7%)
Last 10 Games6-4 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#2 Toronto
Worst Loss#28 New York
Largest MOV35 points, #30 Cleveland
Largest MOD21 points, #10 Utah
Other Statistics
Points per Game117.5
Points Against115.5
Opponent Record997-992
Average Opponent Rank15.3
Long StreakL 6
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Western Southwest
RankTeamWLChange
8Houston2519
9San Antonio26201
19New Orleans21241
20Dallas20241
21Memphis19254
New Orleans Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 5600
1Oct 252304
2Nov 16434
3Nov 814568
4Nov 1513771
5Nov 22121081
6Nov 291711115
7Dec 61913132
8Dec 131615153
9Dec 201915173
10Dec 272315204
11Jan 32217221
12Jan 101820224
13Jan 171921241
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Wed Oct 17 Houston (25-19)W 131-112
Fri Oct 19 Sacramento (23-21)W 149-129
Tue Oct 23 LA Clippers (24-20)W 116-109
Fri Oct 26 Brooklyn (23-23)W 117-115
Sat Oct 27 Utah (25-21)L 111-132
Mon Oct 29(4) Denver (29-14)L 111-116
Wed Oct 31(3) Golden State (31-14)L 121-131
Thu Nov 1 Portland (27-19)L 119-132
Sat Nov 3 San Antonio (26-20)L 95-109
Mon Nov 5 Oklahoma City (26-17)L 116-122
Wed Nov 7 Chicago (10-34)W 107-98
Sat Nov 10 Phoenix (11-34)W 119-99
Mon Nov 12(2) Toronto (33-13)W 126-110
Wed Nov 14 Minnesota (21-23)L 100-107
Fri Nov 16 New York (10-33)W 129-124
Sat Nov 17(4) Denver (29-14)W 125-115
Mon Nov 19 San Antonio (26-20)W 140-126
Wed Nov 21 Philadelphia (29-16)L 120-121
Fri Nov 23 New York (10-33)L 109-114
Sat Nov 24 Washington (18-26)L 114-124
Mon Nov 26 Boston (26-18)L 107-124
Wed Nov 28 Washington (18-26)W 125-104
Fri Nov 30 Miami (21-21)L 101-106
Sun Dec 2 Charlotte (20-23)W 119-109
Mon Dec 3 LA Clippers (24-20)L 126-129
Wed Dec 5 Dallas (20-24)W 132-106
Fri Dec 7 Memphis (19-25)L 103-107
Sun Dec 9 Detroit (19-24)W 116-108
Mon Dec 10 Boston (26-18)L 100-113
Wed Dec 12 Oklahoma City (26-17)W 118-114
Sun Dec 16 Miami (21-21)L 96-102
Wed Dec 19(1) Milwaukee (32-12)L 115-123
Fri Dec 21 LA Lakers (24-21)L 104-112
Sun Dec 23 Sacramento (23-21)L 117-122
Wed Dec 26 Dallas (20-24)L 119-122
Fri Dec 28 Dallas (20-24)W 114-112
Sat Dec 29 Houston (25-19)L 104-108
Mon Dec 31 Minnesota (21-23)W 123-114
Wed Jan 2 Brooklyn (23-23)L 121-126
Sat Jan 5 Cleveland (9-36)W 133-98
Mon Jan 7 Memphis (19-25)W 114-95
Wed Jan 9 Cleveland (9-36)W 140-124
Sat Jan 12 Minnesota (21-23)L 106-110
Mon Jan 14 LA Clippers (24-20)W 121-117
Wed Jan 16(3) Golden State (31-14)L 140-147

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.