Share |

Team Summary

84

Oklahoma City

Thunder

Next game: at Philadelphia, Sat Jan 19

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 84 B
Power 90 B+
Offensive 83 B-
Defensive 90 B+
Schedule (Current) 63 D-
Schedule (Future) 91 A-
Rankings
Overall12
Power8
Offensive13
Defensive8
Schedule (Current)28
Schedule (Future)7
Records
Overall26-17 (60.5%)
Versus Top 51-3 (25%)
Versus > .500 Teams11-9 (55%)
Versus < .500 Teams15-8 (65.2%)
Last 10 Games5-5 (50%)
Superlatives
Best Win#3 Golden State
Worst Loss#29 Chicago
Largest MOV28 points, #3 Golden State
Largest MOD18 points, #25 Washington
Other Statistics
Points per Game113.1
Points Against108.2
Opponent Record872-1037
Average Opponent Rank17.5
Long StreakW 7
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Western Northwest
RankTeamWLChange
4Denver29141
6Portland27191
10Utah25214
12Oklahoma City2617
16Minnesota2123
Oklahoma City Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 51000
1Oct 2515035
2Nov 11524
3Nov 88647
4Nov 1510952
5Nov 2291161
6Nov 2971372
7Dec 651672
8Dec 13111796
9Dec 20520106
10Dec 27721122
11Jan 3824131
12Jan 101225154
13Jan 17122617
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Oct 16(3) Golden State (31-14)L 100-108
Fri Oct 19 LA Clippers (24-20)L 92-108
Sun Oct 21 Sacramento (23-21)L 120-131
Thu Oct 25 Boston (26-18)L 95-101
Sun Oct 28 Phoenix (11-34)W 117-110
Tue Oct 30 LA Clippers (24-20)W 128-110
Thu Nov 1 Charlotte (20-23)W 111-107
Fri Nov 2 Washington (18-26)W 134-111
Mon Nov 5 New Orleans (21-24)W 122-116
Wed Nov 7 Cleveland (9-36)W 95-86
Thu Nov 8 Houston (25-19)W 98-80
Sat Nov 10 Dallas (20-24)L 96-111
Mon Nov 12 Phoenix (11-34)W 118-101
Wed Nov 14 New York (10-33)W 128-103
Sat Nov 17 Phoenix (11-34)W 110-100
Mon Nov 19 Sacramento (23-21)L 113-117
Wed Nov 21(3) Golden State (31-14)W 123-95
Fri Nov 23 Charlotte (20-23)W 109-104
Sat Nov 24(4) Denver (29-14)L 98-105
Wed Nov 28 Cleveland (9-36)W 100-83
Fri Nov 30 Atlanta (14-30)W 124-109
Mon Dec 3 Detroit (19-24)W 110-83
Wed Dec 5 Brooklyn (23-23)W 114-112
Fri Dec 7 Chicago (10-34)L 112-114
Mon Dec 10 Utah (25-21)W 122-113
Wed Dec 12 New Orleans (21-24)L 114-118
Fri Dec 14(4) Denver (29-14)L 98-109
Sat Dec 15 LA Clippers (24-20)W 110-104
Mon Dec 17 Chicago (10-34)W 121-96
Wed Dec 19 Sacramento (23-21)W 132-113
Sat Dec 22 Utah (25-21)W 107-106
Sun Dec 23 Minnesota (21-23)L 112-114
Tue Dec 25 Houston (25-19)L 109-113
Fri Dec 28 Phoenix (11-34)W 118-102
Sun Dec 30 Dallas (20-24)L 103-105
Mon Dec 31 Dallas (20-24)W 122-102
Wed Jan 2 LA Lakers (24-21)W 107-100
Fri Jan 4 Portland (27-19)W 111-109
Sun Jan 6 Washington (18-26)L 98-116
Tue Jan 8 Minnesota (21-23)L 117-119
Thu Jan 10 San Antonio (26-20)L 147-154
Sat Jan 12 San Antonio (26-20)W 122-112
Tue Jan 15 Atlanta (14-30)L 126-142

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.