Share |

Team Summary

92

Portland

Trailblazers

Next game: vs New Orleans, Fri Jan 18

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 92 A-
Power 91 A-
Offensive 86 B
Defensive 87 B
Schedule (Current) 95 A
Schedule (Future) 88 B+
Rankings
Overall6
Power7
Offensive11
Defensive10
Schedule (Current)4
Schedule (Future)9
Records
Overall27-19 (58.7%)
Versus Top 54-5 (44.4%)
Versus > .500 Teams13-15 (46.4%)
Versus < .500 Teams14-4 (77.8%)
Last 10 Games7-3 (70%)
Superlatives
Best Win#1 Milwaukee
Worst Loss#25 Washington
Largest MOV34 points, #7 Philadelphia
Largest MOD43 points, #1 Milwaukee
Other Statistics
Points per Game112.2
Points Against110
Opponent Record1052-983
Average Opponent Rank14.3
Long StreakW 4
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Western Northwest
RankTeamWLChange
4Denver29141
6Portland27191
10Utah25214
12Oklahoma City2617
16Minnesota2123
Portland Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 5900
1Oct 258211
2Nov 17521
3Nov 85832
4Nov 1541041
5Nov 224126
6Nov 2961382
7Dec 61013114
8Dec 131415134
9Dec 20618138
10Dec 271019154
11Jan 3622164
12Jan 10525171
13Jan 17627191
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Oct 18 LA Lakers (24-21)W 128-119
Sat Oct 20 San Antonio (26-20)W 121-108
Mon Oct 22 Washington (18-26)L 124-125
Thu Oct 25 Orlando (19-25)W 128-114
Sat Oct 27 Miami (21-21)L 111-120
Mon Oct 29(5) Indiana (29-14)W 103-93
Tue Oct 30 Houston (25-19)W 104-85
Thu Nov 1 New Orleans (21-24)W 132-119
Sat Nov 3 LA Lakers (24-21)L 110-114
Sun Nov 4 Minnesota (21-23)W 111-81
Tue Nov 6(1) Milwaukee (32-12)W 118-103
Thu Nov 8 LA Clippers (24-20)W 116-105
Sun Nov 11 Boston (26-18)W 100-94
Wed Nov 14 LA Lakers (24-21)L 117-126
Fri Nov 16 Minnesota (21-23)L 96-112
Sun Nov 18 Washington (18-26)W 119-109
Tue Nov 20 New York (10-33)W 118-114
Wed Nov 21(1) Milwaukee (32-12)L 100-143
Fri Nov 23(3) Golden State (31-14)L 97-125
Sun Nov 25 LA Clippers (24-20)L 100-104
Wed Nov 28 Orlando (19-25)W 115-112
Fri Nov 30(4) Denver (29-14)L 112-113
Sun Dec 2 San Antonio (26-20)L 118-131
Tue Dec 4 Dallas (20-24)L 102-111
Thu Dec 6 Phoenix (11-34)W 108-86
Sat Dec 8 Minnesota (21-23)W 113-105
Tue Dec 11 Houston (25-19)L 103-111
Wed Dec 12 Memphis (19-25)L 83-92
Fri Dec 14(2) Toronto (33-13)W 128-122
Mon Dec 17 LA Clippers (24-20)W 131-127
Wed Dec 19 Memphis (19-25)W 99-92
Fri Dec 21 Utah (25-21)L 90-120
Sun Dec 23 Dallas (20-24)W 121-118
Tue Dec 25 Utah (25-21)L 96-117
Thu Dec 27(3) Golden State (31-14)W 110-109
Sat Dec 29(3) Golden State (31-14)L 105-115
Sun Dec 30 Philadelphia (29-16)W 129-95
Tue Jan 1 Sacramento (23-21)W 113-108
Fri Jan 4 Oklahoma City (26-17)L 109-111
Sat Jan 5 Houston (25-19)W 110-101
Mon Jan 7 New York (10-33)W 111-101
Wed Jan 9 Chicago (10-34)W 124-112
Fri Jan 11 Charlotte (20-23)W 127-96
Sun Jan 13(4) Denver (29-14)L 113-116
Mon Jan 14 Sacramento (23-21)L 107-115
Wed Jan 16 Cleveland (9-36)W 129-112

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.