Share |

Team Summary

79

Atlanta

Falcons

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 79 C+
Power 79 C+
Offensive 90 A-
Defensive 70 C-
Schedule (Current) 71 C-
Schedule (Future) 69 D+
Rankings
Overall17
Power17
Offensive8
Defensive24
Schedule (Current)23
Schedule (Future)25
Records
Overall7-9 (43.8%)
Versus Top 50-2 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-6 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams7-3 (70%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#18 Carolina
Worst Loss#27 Green Bay
Largest MOV26 points, #32 Arizona
Largest MOD24 points, #12 Pittsburgh
Other Statistics
Points per Game25.9
Points Against26.4
Opponent Record126-134
Average Opponent Rank17
Long StreakL 5
Current StreakW 3

2-Year Trend Analysis

NFC South
RankTeamWLChange
1New Orleans143
17Atlanta79
18Carolina79
28Tampa Bay511
Atlanta Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Aug 20700
1Sep 115012
2Sep 18511
3Sep 257122
4Oct 2171310
5Oct 924147
6Oct 1620244
7Oct 2315345
8Oct 3011344
9Nov 69442
10Nov 1313454
11Nov 2021468
12Nov 2723472
13Dec 42348
14Dec 1130497
15Dec 1825595
16Dec 2620695
17Dec 3117793
18Jan 71779
19Jan 141779
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Sep 6 Philadelphia (10-8)L 12-18
Sun Sep 16 Carolina (7-9)W 31-24
Sun Sep 23(1) New Orleans (14-3)L 37-43
Sun Sep 30 Cincinnati (6-10)L 36-37
Sun Oct 7 Pittsburgh (9-6)L 17-41
Sun Oct 14 Tampa Bay (5-11)W 34-29
Mon Oct 22 NY Giants (5-11)W 23-20
Sun Nov 4 Washington (7-9)W 38-14
Sun Nov 11 Cleveland (7-8)L 16-28
Sun Nov 18 Dallas (11-7)L 19-22
Thu Nov 22(1) New Orleans (14-3)L 17-31
Sun Dec 2 Baltimore (10-7)L 16-26
Sun Dec 9 Green Bay (6-9)L 20-34
Sun Dec 16 Arizona (3-13)W 40-14
Sun Dec 23 Carolina (7-9)W 24-10
Sun Dec 30 Tampa Bay (5-11)W 34-32

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.