Share |

Team Summary

86

Baltimore

Ravens

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Good
Overall 86 B
Power 94 A-
Offensive 83 B-
Defensive 99 A+
Schedule (Current) 90 A-
Schedule (Future) 90 A-
Rankings
Overall11
Power5
Offensive14
Defensive1
Schedule (Current)8
Schedule (Future)8
Records
Overall10-7 (58.8%)
Versus Top 51-3 (25%)
Versus > .500 Teams3-4 (42.9%)
Versus < .500 Teams7-3 (70%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#4 LA Chargers
Worst Loss#20 Cincinnati
Largest MOV44 points, #21 Buffalo
Largest MOD15 points, #18 Carolina
Other Statistics
Points per Game23.9
Points Against18.2
Opponent Record141-133
Average Opponent Rank15.1
Long StreakL 3
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

AFC North
RankTeamWLChange
11Baltimore107
12Pittsburgh96
16Cleveland78
20Cincinnati610
Baltimore Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Aug 201600
1Sep 1112104
2Sep 1819117
3Sep 2512217
4Oct 23319
5Oct 98325
6Oct 166422
7Oct 2310434
8Oct 301044
9Nov 613453
10Nov 1311452
11Nov 209552
12Nov 2710651
13Dec 411751
14Dec 1112761
15Dec 1810862
16Dec 268962
17Dec 3171061
18Jan 7111074
19Jan 1411107
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sun Sep 9 Buffalo (6-10)W 47-3
Thu Sep 13 Cincinnati (6-10)L 23-34
Sun Sep 23 Denver (6-10)W 27-14
Sun Sep 30 Pittsburgh (9-6)W 26-14
Sun Oct 7 Cleveland (7-8)L 9-12
Sun Oct 14 Tennessee (9-7)W 21-0
Sun Oct 21(1) New Orleans (14-3)L 23-24
Sun Oct 28 Carolina (7-9)L 21-36
Sun Nov 4 Pittsburgh (9-6)L 16-23
Sun Nov 18 Cincinnati (6-10)W 24-21
Sun Nov 25 Oakland (4-12)W 34-17
Sun Dec 2 Atlanta (7-9)W 26-16
Sun Dec 9(3) Kansas City (13-4)L 24-27
Sun Dec 16 Tampa Bay (5-11)W 20-12
Sat Dec 22(4) LA Chargers (13-5)W 22-10
Sun Dec 30 Cleveland (7-8)W 26-24
Sun Jan 6(4) LA Chargers (13-5)L 17-23

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.