Share |

Team Summary

74

Buffalo

Bills

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Good
Overall 74 C-
Power 65 D
Offensive 63 D-
Defensive 75 C
Schedule (Current) 78 C+
Schedule (Future) 76 C
Rankings
Overall21
Power28
Offensive30
Defensive20
Schedule (Current)18
Schedule (Future)19
Records
Overall6-10 (37.5%)
Versus Top 50-3 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-7 (22.2%)
Versus < .500 Teams4-3 (57.1%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#13 Tennessee
Worst Loss#31 NY Jets
Largest MOV31 points, #31 NY Jets
Largest MOD44 points, #11 Baltimore
Other Statistics
Points per Game16.8
Points Against23.4
Opponent Record137-126
Average Opponent Rank16.4
Long StreakL 4
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

AFC East
RankTeamWLChange
5New England1253
21Buffalo610
23Miami791
31NY Jets412
Buffalo Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Aug 202200
1Sep 1123011
2Sep 1827024
3Sep 2518129
4Oct 222134
5Oct 916236
6Oct 1625249
7Oct 2328253
8Oct 302826
9Nov 627271
10Nov 1324373
11Nov 2025371
12Nov 2721474
13Dec 425484
14Dec 1127492
15Dec 1824593
16Dec 26275103
17Dec 31216106
18Jan 721610
19Jan 1421610
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sun Sep 9 Baltimore (10-7)L 3-47
Sun Sep 16(4) LA Chargers (13-5)L 20-31
Sun Sep 23 Minnesota (8-7)W 27-6
Sun Sep 30 Green Bay (6-9)L 0-22
Sun Oct 7 Tennessee (9-7)W 13-12
Sun Oct 14 Houston (11-6)L 13-20
Sun Oct 21 Indianapolis (11-7)L 5-37
Mon Oct 29(5) New England (12-5)L 6-25
Sun Nov 4 Chicago (12-5)L 9-41
Sun Nov 11 NY Jets (4-12)W 41-10
Sun Nov 25 Jacksonville (5-11)W 24-21
Sun Dec 2 Miami (7-9)L 17-21
Sun Dec 9 NY Jets (4-12)L 23-27
Sun Dec 16 Detroit (6-10)W 14-13
Sun Dec 23(5) New England (12-5)L 12-24
Sun Dec 30 Miami (7-9)W 42-17

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.