Share |

Team Summary

78

Carolina

Panthers

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 78 C+
Power 81 B-
Offensive 81 B-
Defensive 81 B-
Schedule (Current) 86 B
Schedule (Future) 85 B
Rankings
Overall18
Power15
Offensive15
Defensive15
Schedule (Current)11
Schedule (Future)12
Records
Overall7-9 (43.8%)
Versus Top 51-1 (50%)
Versus > .500 Teams4-3 (57.1%)
Versus < .500 Teams3-6 (33.3%)
Last 5 Games1-4 (20%)
Superlatives
Best Win#1 New Orleans
Worst Loss#28 Tampa Bay
Largest MOV19 points, #1 New Orleans
Largest MOD31 points, #12 Pittsburgh
Other Statistics
Points per Game23.5
Points Against23.9
Opponent Record133-129
Average Opponent Rank15.6
Long StreakL 7
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

NFC South
RankTeamWLChange
1New Orleans143
17Atlanta79
18Carolina79
28Tampa Bay511
Carolina Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Aug 20900
1Sep 118101
2Sep 1810112
3Sep 258212
4Oct 26212
5Oct 99313
6Oct 1611322
7Oct 239422
8Oct 306523
9Nov 65621
10Nov 136631
11Nov 2012646
12Nov 2717655
13Dec 418661
14Dec 1124676
15Dec 1821683
16Dec 2624693
17Dec 3118796
18Jan 71879
19Jan 141879
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sun Sep 9 Dallas (11-7)W 16-8
Sun Sep 16 Atlanta (7-9)L 24-31
Sun Sep 23 Cincinnati (6-10)W 31-21
Sun Oct 7 NY Giants (5-11)W 33-31
Sun Oct 14 Washington (7-9)L 17-23
Sun Oct 21 Philadelphia (10-8)W 21-17
Sun Oct 28 Baltimore (10-7)W 36-21
Sun Nov 4 Tampa Bay (5-11)W 42-28
Thu Nov 8 Pittsburgh (9-6)L 21-52
Sun Nov 18 Detroit (6-10)L 19-20
Sun Nov 25 Seattle (10-7)L 27-30
Sun Dec 2 Tampa Bay (5-11)L 17-24
Sun Dec 9 Cleveland (7-8)L 20-26
Mon Dec 17(1) New Orleans (14-3)L 9-12
Sun Dec 23 Atlanta (7-9)L 10-24
Sun Dec 30(1) New Orleans (14-3)W 33-14

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.