Share |

Team Summary

75

Cincinnati

Bengals

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Good
Overall 75 C
Power 70 C-
Offensive 80 B-
Defensive 65 D
Schedule (Current) 93 A-
Schedule (Future) 93 A-
Rankings
Overall20
Power24
Offensive16
Defensive28
Schedule (Current)6
Schedule (Future)6
Records
Overall6-10 (37.5%)
Versus Top 50-3 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-6 (25%)
Versus < .500 Teams4-4 (50%)
Last 5 Games1-4 (20%)
Superlatives
Best Win#7 Indianapolis
Worst Loss#22 Denver
Largest MOV14 points, #29 Oakland
Largest MOD37 points, #1 New Orleans
Other Statistics
Points per Game23
Points Against28.4
Opponent Record139-121
Average Opponent Rank14.4
Long StreakL 5
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

AFC North
RankTeamWLChange
11Baltimore107
12Pittsburgh96
16Cleveland78
20Cincinnati610
Cincinnati Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Aug 202600
1Sep 1122104
2Sep 1813209
3Sep 2511212
4Oct 24317
5Oct 93411
6Oct 167424
7Oct 23743
8Oct 30753
9Nov 6753
10Nov 13754
11Nov 2010553
12Nov 2718568
13Dec 419571
14Dec 1121582
15Dec 1819682
16Dec 2618691
17Dec 31206102
18Jan 720610
19Jan 1420610
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sun Sep 9 Indianapolis (11-7)W 34-23
Thu Sep 13 Baltimore (10-7)W 34-23
Sun Sep 23 Carolina (7-9)L 21-31
Sun Sep 30 Atlanta (7-9)W 37-36
Sun Oct 7 Miami (7-9)W 27-17
Sun Oct 14 Pittsburgh (9-6)L 21-28
Sun Oct 21(3) Kansas City (13-4)L 10-45
Sun Oct 28 Tampa Bay (5-11)W 37-34
Sun Nov 11(1) New Orleans (14-3)L 14-51
Sun Nov 18 Baltimore (10-7)L 21-24
Sun Nov 25 Cleveland (7-8)L 20-35
Sun Dec 2 Denver (6-10)L 10-24
Sun Dec 9(4) LA Chargers (13-5)L 21-26
Sun Dec 16 Oakland (4-12)W 30-16
Sun Dec 23 Cleveland (7-8)L 18-26
Sun Dec 30 Pittsburgh (9-6)L 13-16

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.