Share |

Team Summary

93

Dallas

Cowboys

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Good
Overall 93 A-
Power 84 B-
Offensive 75 C
Defensive 90 A-
Schedule (Current) 88 B+
Schedule (Future) 86 B
Rankings
Overall6
Power13
Offensive20
Defensive8
Schedule (Current)10
Schedule (Future)11
Records
Overall11-7 (61.1%)
Versus Top 51-1 (50%)
Versus > .500 Teams4-5 (44.4%)
Versus < .500 Teams7-2 (77.8%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#1 New Orleans
Worst Loss#19 Washington
Largest MOV33 points, #24 Jacksonville
Largest MOD23 points, #7 Indianapolis
Other Statistics
Points per Game21.4
Points Against20.9
Opponent Record153-146
Average Opponent Rank15.6
Long StreakW 5
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

NFC East
RankTeamWLChange
6Dallas1171
9Philadelphia1082
19Washington79
26NY Giants5111
Dallas Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Aug 201100
1Sep 1115014
2Sep 1816111
3Sep 25261210
4Oct 223223
5Oct 927234
6Oct 1623334
7Oct 2321342
8Oct 302134
9Nov 623352
10Nov 1320453
11Nov 2018552
12Nov 2714654
13Dec 410754
14Dec 119851
15Dec 1811862
16Dec 2610961
17Dec 3191061
18Jan 751164
19Jan 1461171
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sun Sep 9 Carolina (7-9)L 8-16
Sun Sep 16 NY Giants (5-11)W 20-13
Sun Sep 23 Seattle (10-7)L 13-24
Sun Sep 30 Detroit (6-10)W 26-24
Sun Oct 7 Houston (11-6)L 16-19
Sun Oct 14 Jacksonville (5-11)W 40-7
Sun Oct 21 Washington (7-9)L 17-20
Mon Nov 5 Tennessee (9-7)L 14-28
Sun Nov 11 Philadelphia (10-8)W 27-20
Sun Nov 18 Atlanta (7-9)W 22-19
Thu Nov 22 Washington (7-9)W 31-23
Thu Nov 29(1) New Orleans (14-3)W 13-10
Sun Dec 9 Philadelphia (10-8)W 29-23
Sun Dec 16 Indianapolis (11-7)L 0-23
Sun Dec 23 Tampa Bay (5-11)W 27-20
Sun Dec 30 NY Giants (5-11)W 36-35
Sat Jan 5 Seattle (10-7)W 24-22
Sat Jan 12(2) LA Rams (14-3)L 22-30

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.