Share |

Team Summary

69

Detroit

Lions

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Good
Overall 69 D+
Power 74 C-
Offensive 69 D+
Defensive 79 C+
Schedule (Current) 66 D
Schedule (Future) 65 D
Rankings
Overall25
Power21
Offensive25
Defensive17
Schedule (Current)27
Schedule (Future)28
Records
Overall6-10 (37.5%)
Versus Top 51-1 (50%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-7 (12.5%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-3 (62.5%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#5 New England
Worst Loss#31 NY Jets
Largest MOV31 points, #27 Green Bay
Largest MOD31 points, #31 NY Jets
Other Statistics
Points per Game20.3
Points Against22.5
Opponent Record130-129
Average Opponent Rank17.6
Long StreakL 3
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

NFC North
RankTeamWLChange
8Chicago1252
15Minnesota87
25Detroit6101
27Green Bay69
Detroit Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Aug 201300
1Sep 11250112
2Sep 1830025
3Sep 2527123
4Oct 230133
5Oct 926234
6Oct 1627231
7Oct 23163311
8Oct 3023347
9Nov 626353
10Nov 1327361
11Nov 2023464
12Nov 2725472
13Dec 427482
14Dec 1119588
15Dec 1827598
16Dec 26295102
17Dec 31246105
18Jan 7266102
19Jan 14256101
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Mon Sep 10 NY Jets (4-12)L 17-48
Sun Sep 16 San Francisco (4-12)L 27-30
Sun Sep 23(5) New England (12-5)W 26-10
Sun Sep 30 Dallas (11-7)L 24-26
Sun Oct 7 Green Bay (6-9)W 31-23
Sun Oct 21 Miami (7-9)W 32-21
Sun Oct 28 Seattle (10-7)L 14-28
Sun Nov 4 Minnesota (8-7)L 9-24
Sun Nov 11 Chicago (12-5)L 22-34
Sun Nov 18 Carolina (7-9)W 20-19
Thu Nov 22 Chicago (12-5)L 16-23
Sun Dec 2(2) LA Rams (14-3)L 16-30
Sun Dec 9 Arizona (3-13)W 17-3
Sun Dec 16 Buffalo (6-10)L 13-14
Sun Dec 23 Minnesota (8-7)L 9-27
Sun Dec 30 Green Bay (6-9)W 31-0

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.