Share |

Team Summary

66

Green Bay

Packers

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 66 D
Power 71 C-
Offensive 78 C+
Defensive 69 D+
Schedule (Current) 61 D-
Schedule (Future) 61 D-
Rankings
Overall27
Power23
Offensive18
Defensive25
Schedule (Current)31
Schedule (Future)31
Records
Overall6-9 (40%)
Versus Top 50-2 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-5 (16.7%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-4 (55.6%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#8 Chicago
Worst Loss#32 Arizona
Largest MOV22 points, #21 Buffalo
Largest MOD31 points, #25 Detroit
Other Statistics
Points per Game23.1
Points Against24.7
Opponent Record118-126
Average Opponent Rank18.3
Long StreakL 3
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

NFC North
RankTeamWLChange
8Chicago1252
15Minnesota87
25Detroit6101
27Green Bay69
Green Bay Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Aug 201500
1Sep 1114101
2Sep 1812102
3Sep 2517115
4Oct 211216
5Oct 918227
6Oct 1615323
7Oct 2314321
8Oct 3017333
9Nov 620343
10Nov 1316444
11Nov 2019453
12Nov 2720461
13Dec 428478
14Dec 1122576
15Dec 1826584
16Dec 2622684
17Dec 3127695
18Jan 72769
19Jan 142769
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sun Sep 9 Chicago (12-5)W 24-23
Sun Sep 23 Washington (7-9)L 17-31
Sun Sep 30 Buffalo (6-10)W 22-0
Sun Oct 7 Detroit (6-10)L 23-31
Mon Oct 15 San Francisco (4-12)W 33-30
Sun Oct 28(2) LA Rams (14-3)L 27-29
Sun Nov 4(5) New England (12-5)L 17-31
Sun Nov 11 Miami (7-9)W 31-12
Thu Nov 15 Seattle (10-7)L 24-27
Sun Nov 25 Minnesota (8-7)L 17-24
Sun Dec 2 Arizona (3-13)L 17-20
Sun Dec 9 Atlanta (7-9)W 34-20
Sun Dec 16 Chicago (12-5)L 17-24
Sun Dec 23 NY Jets (4-12)W 44-38
Sun Dec 30 Detroit (6-10)L 0-31

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.