Share |

Team Summary

98

Los Angeles

Rams

Next game: at New Orleans, Sun Jan 20

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 98 A+
Power 96 A
Offensive 98 A+
Defensive 74 C-
Schedule (Current) 64 D-
Schedule (Future) 70 C-
Rankings
Overall2
Power3
Offensive2
Defensive21
Schedule (Current)29
Schedule (Future)24
Records
Overall14-3 (82.4%)
Versus Top 52-1 (66.7%)
Versus > .500 Teams6-3 (66.7%)
Versus < .500 Teams8-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#3 Kansas City
Worst Loss#9 Philadelphia
Largest MOV34 points, #32 Arizona
Largest MOD10 points, #1 New Orleans
Other Statistics
Points per Game32.8
Points Against23.9
Opponent Record137-144
Average Opponent Rank17.7
Long StreakW 8
Current StreakW 3

2-Year Trend Analysis

NFC West
RankTeamWLChange
2LA Rams143
14Seattle107
30San Francisco412
32Arizona313
LA Rams Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Aug 20500
1Sep 114101
2Sep 186202
3Sep 25630
4Oct 22404
5Oct 9250
6Oct 161601
7Oct 23170
8Oct 30180
9Nov 64813
10Nov 13491
11Nov 2011013
12Nov 271101
13Dec 41111
14Dec 111112
15Dec 1841133
16Dec 2621232
17Dec 312133
18Jan 72133
19Jan 142143
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Mon Sep 10 Oakland (4-12)W 33-13
Sun Sep 16 Arizona (3-13)W 34-0
Sun Sep 23(4) LA Chargers (13-5)W 35-23
Thu Sep 27 Minnesota (8-7)W 38-31
Sun Oct 7 Seattle (10-7)W 33-31
Sun Oct 14 Denver (6-10)W 23-20
Sun Oct 21 San Francisco (4-12)W 39-10
Sun Oct 28 Green Bay (6-9)W 29-27
Sun Nov 4(1) New Orleans (14-3)L 35-45
Sun Nov 11 Seattle (10-7)W 36-31
Mon Nov 19(3) Kansas City (13-4)W 54-51
Sun Dec 2 Detroit (6-10)W 30-16
Sun Dec 9 Chicago (12-5)L 6-15
Sun Dec 16 Philadelphia (10-8)L 23-30
Sun Dec 23 Arizona (3-13)W 31-9
Sun Dec 30 San Francisco (4-12)W 48-32
Sat Jan 12 Dallas (11-7)W 30-22

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.