Share |

Team Summary

81

Minnesota

Vikings

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 81 B-
Power 83 B-
Offensive 74 C-
Defensive 89 B+
Schedule (Current) 69 D+
Schedule (Future) 66 D
Rankings
Overall15
Power14
Offensive21
Defensive9
Schedule (Current)25
Schedule (Future)27
Records
Overall8-7 (53.3%)
Versus Top 50-3 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-6 (14.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams7-1 (87.5%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#9 Philadelphia
Worst Loss#21 Buffalo
Largest MOV24 points, #23 Miami
Largest MOD21 points, #21 Buffalo
Other Statistics
Points per Game22.1
Points Against20.8
Opponent Record126-121
Average Opponent Rank17.4
Long StreakW 3
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

NFC North
RankTeamWLChange
8Chicago1252
15Minnesota87
25Detroit6101
27Green Bay69
Minnesota Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Aug 20400
1Sep 113101
2Sep 18310
3Sep 2510117
4Oct 2201210
5Oct 915225
6Oct 1613322
7Oct 2311422
8Oct 3015434
9Nov 612533
10Nov 1315533
11Nov 2014541
12Nov 2712642
13Dec 414652
14Dec 1116662
15Dec 181676
16Dec 2615861
17Dec 311587
18Jan 71587
19Jan 141587
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sun Sep 9 San Francisco (4-12)W 24-16
Sun Sep 23 Buffalo (6-10)L 6-27
Thu Sep 27(2) LA Rams (14-3)L 31-38
Sun Oct 7 Philadelphia (10-8)W 23-21
Sun Oct 14 Arizona (3-13)W 27-17
Sun Oct 21 NY Jets (4-12)W 37-17
Sun Oct 28(1) New Orleans (14-3)L 20-30
Sun Nov 4 Detroit (6-10)W 24-9
Sun Nov 18 Chicago (12-5)L 20-25
Sun Nov 25 Green Bay (6-9)W 24-17
Sun Dec 2(5) New England (12-5)L 10-24
Mon Dec 10 Seattle (10-7)L 7-21
Sun Dec 16 Miami (7-9)W 41-17
Sun Dec 23 Detroit (6-10)W 27-9
Sun Dec 30 Chicago (12-5)L 10-24

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.