Share |

Team Summary

85

Pittsburgh

Steelers

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 85 B
Power 91 A-
Offensive 94 A-
Defensive 84 B-
Schedule (Current) 89 B+
Schedule (Future) 88 B+
Rankings
Overall12
Power7
Offensive5
Defensive13
Schedule (Current)9
Schedule (Future)10
Records
Overall9-6 (60%)
Versus Top 51-3 (25%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-4 (33.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams7-2 (77.8%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#5 New England
Worst Loss#29 Oakland
Largest MOV31 points, #18 Carolina
Largest MOD12 points, #11 Baltimore
Other Statistics
Points per Game27.1
Points Against22.6
Opponent Record125-121
Average Opponent Rank15.3
Long StreakW 6
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

AFC North
RankTeamWLChange
11Baltimore107
12Pittsburgh96
16Cleveland78
20Cincinnati610
Pittsburgh Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Aug 20600
1Sep 11600
2Sep 1811015
3Sep 253118
4Oct 27124
5Oct 9722
6Oct 163324
7Oct 234321
8Oct 30442
9Nov 63521
10Nov 13362
11Nov 204721
12Nov 277733
13Dec 4774
14Dec 1111754
15Dec 188853
16Dec 2613865
17Dec 311396
18Jan 712961
19Jan 141296
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sun Sep 16(3) Kansas City (13-4)L 37-42
Mon Sep 24 Tampa Bay (5-11)W 30-27
Sun Sep 30 Baltimore (10-7)L 14-26
Sun Oct 7 Atlanta (7-9)W 41-17
Sun Oct 14 Cincinnati (6-10)W 28-21
Sun Oct 28 Cleveland (7-8)W 33-18
Sun Nov 4 Baltimore (10-7)W 23-16
Thu Nov 8 Carolina (7-9)W 52-21
Sun Nov 18 Jacksonville (5-11)W 20-16
Sun Nov 25 Denver (6-10)L 17-24
Sun Dec 2(4) LA Chargers (13-5)L 30-33
Sun Dec 9 Oakland (4-12)L 21-24
Sun Dec 16(5) New England (12-5)W 17-10
Sun Dec 23(1) New Orleans (14-3)L 28-31
Sun Dec 30 Cincinnati (6-10)W 16-13

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.