Share |

Team Summary

83

Seattle

Seahawks

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 83 B-
Power 89 B+
Offensive 91 A-
Defensive 80 B-
Schedule (Current) 70 C-
Schedule (Future) 68 D+
Rankings
Overall14
Power9
Offensive7
Defensive16
Schedule (Current)24
Schedule (Future)26
Records
Overall10-7 (58.8%)
Versus Top 51-3 (25%)
Versus > .500 Teams3-5 (37.5%)
Versus < .500 Teams7-2 (77.8%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#3 Kansas City
Worst Loss#30 San Francisco
Largest MOV27 points, #30 San Francisco
Largest MOD8 points, #4 LA Chargers
Other Statistics
Points per Game26.5
Points Against21.8
Opponent Record139-141
Average Opponent Rank17.1
Long StreakW 4
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

NFC West
RankTeamWLChange
2LA Rams143
14Seattle107
30San Francisco412
32Arizona313
Seattle Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Aug 201400
1Sep 11240110
2Sep 1826022
3Sep 2525121
4Oct 221224
5Oct 920231
6Oct 1614336
7Oct 2319335
8Oct 3014435
9Nov 619445
10Nov 131945
11Nov 2013556
12Nov 279654
13Dec 4975
14Dec 118851
15Dec 1813865
16Dec 2611962
17Dec 3111106
18Jan 7141073
19Jan 1414107
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sun Sep 9 Denver (6-10)L 24-27
Mon Sep 17 Chicago (12-5)L 17-24
Sun Sep 23 Dallas (11-7)W 24-13
Sun Sep 30 Arizona (3-13)W 20-17
Sun Oct 7(2) LA Rams (14-3)L 31-33
Sun Oct 14 Oakland (4-12)W 27-3
Sun Oct 28 Detroit (6-10)W 28-14
Sun Nov 4(4) LA Chargers (13-5)L 17-25
Sun Nov 11(2) LA Rams (14-3)L 31-36
Thu Nov 15 Green Bay (6-9)W 27-24
Sun Nov 25 Carolina (7-9)W 30-27
Sun Dec 2 San Francisco (4-12)W 43-16
Mon Dec 10 Minnesota (8-7)W 21-7
Sun Dec 16 San Francisco (4-12)L 23-26
Sun Dec 23(3) Kansas City (13-4)W 38-31
Sun Dec 30 Arizona (3-13)W 27-24
Sat Jan 5 Dallas (11-7)L 22-24

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.