Share |

Team Summary

65

Tampa Bay

Buccaneers

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Poor
Overall 65 D
Power 73 C-
Offensive 88 B+
Defensive 63 D-
Schedule (Current) 94 A-
Schedule (Future) 94 A-
Rankings
Overall28
Power22
Offensive10
Defensive30
Schedule (Current)5
Schedule (Future)5
Records
Overall5-11 (31.3%)
Versus Top 51-1 (50%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-5 (28.6%)
Versus < .500 Teams3-6 (33.3%)
Last 5 Games1-4 (20%)
Superlatives
Best Win#1 New Orleans
Worst Loss#26 NY Giants
Largest MOV18 points, #30 San Francisco
Largest MOD38 points, #8 Chicago
Other Statistics
Points per Game24.8
Points Against29
Opponent Record137-125
Average Opponent Rank14.3
Long StreakL 4
Current StreakL 4

2-Year Trend Analysis

NFC South
RankTeamWLChange
1New Orleans143
17Atlanta79
18Carolina79
28Tampa Bay511
Tampa Bay Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Aug 202100
1Sep 11101011
2Sep 182208
3Sep 254212
4Oct 213229
5Oct 911222
6Oct 16212310
7Oct 2312339
8Oct 3016344
9Nov 615351
10Nov 1317362
11Nov 2026379
12Nov 272647
13Dec 422574
14Dec 1125583
15Dec 1823592
16Dec 26265103
17Dec 31285112
18Jan 728511
19Jan 1428511
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sun Sep 9(1) New Orleans (14-3)W 48-40
Sun Sep 16 Philadelphia (10-8)W 27-21
Mon Sep 24 Pittsburgh (9-6)L 27-30
Sun Sep 30 Chicago (12-5)L 10-48
Sun Oct 14 Atlanta (7-9)L 29-34
Sun Oct 21 Cleveland (7-8)W 26-23
Sun Oct 28 Cincinnati (6-10)L 34-37
Sun Nov 4 Carolina (7-9)L 28-42
Sun Nov 11 Washington (7-9)L 3-16
Sun Nov 18 NY Giants (5-11)L 35-38
Sun Nov 25 San Francisco (4-12)W 27-9
Sun Dec 2 Carolina (7-9)W 24-17
Sun Dec 9(1) New Orleans (14-3)L 14-28
Sun Dec 16 Baltimore (10-7)L 12-20
Sun Dec 23 Dallas (11-7)L 20-27
Sun Dec 30 Atlanta (7-9)L 32-34

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.