Share |

Team Summary

76

Washington

Redskins

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Good
Overall 76 C
Power 68 D+
Offensive 64 D-
Defensive 78 C+
Schedule (Current) 80 B-
Schedule (Future) 79 C+
Rankings
Overall19
Power26
Offensive29
Defensive18
Schedule (Current)16
Schedule (Future)17
Records
Overall7-9 (43.8%)
Versus Top 50-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-7 (12.5%)
Versus < .500 Teams6-2 (75%)
Last 5 Games1-4 (20%)
Superlatives
Best Win#6 Dallas
Worst Loss#26 NY Giants
Largest MOV18 points, #32 Arizona
Largest MOD24 points, #9 Philadelphia
Other Statistics
Points per Game17.6
Points Against22.4
Opponent Record130-137
Average Opponent Rank16.2
Long StreakL 4
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

NFC East
RankTeamWLChange
6Dallas1171
9Philadelphia1082
19Washington79
26NY Giants5111
Washington Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Aug 201700
1Sep 1113104
2Sep 1822119
3Sep 2516216
4Oct 218212
5Oct 922224
6Oct 16123210
7Oct 238424
8Oct 30852
9Nov 610532
10Nov 139631
11Nov 2011642
12Nov 2715654
13Dec 416661
14Dec 1120674
15Dec 182077
16Dec 2617783
17Dec 3119792
18Jan 71979
19Jan 141979
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sun Sep 9 Arizona (3-13)W 24-6
Sun Sep 16 Indianapolis (11-7)L 9-21
Sun Sep 23 Green Bay (6-9)W 31-17
Mon Oct 8(1) New Orleans (14-3)L 19-43
Sun Oct 14 Carolina (7-9)W 23-17
Sun Oct 21 Dallas (11-7)W 20-17
Sun Oct 28 NY Giants (5-11)W 20-13
Sun Nov 4 Atlanta (7-9)L 14-38
Sun Nov 11 Tampa Bay (5-11)W 16-3
Sun Nov 18 Houston (11-6)L 21-23
Thu Nov 22 Dallas (11-7)L 23-31
Mon Dec 3 Philadelphia (10-8)L 13-28
Sun Dec 9 NY Giants (5-11)L 16-40
Sun Dec 16 Jacksonville (5-11)W 16-13
Sat Dec 22 Tennessee (9-7)L 16-25
Sun Dec 30 Philadelphia (10-8)L 0-24

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.