Share |

Team Summary

93

Boston

Bruins

Next game: vs NY Rangers, Sat Jan 19

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 93 A-
Power 89 B+
Offensive 77 C
Defensive 98 A+
Schedule (Current) 74 C
Schedule (Future) 64 D-
Rankings
Overall6
Power9
Offensive18
Defensive2
Schedule (Current)20
Schedule (Future)28
Records
Overall26-19 (57.8%)
Versus Top 54-5 (44.4%)
Versus > .500 Teams15-10 (60%)
Versus < .500 Teams11-9 (55%)
Last 10 Games7-3 (70%)
Superlatives
Best Win#2 Toronto
Worst Loss#28 Detroit
Largest MOV6 points, #28 Detroit
Largest MOD7 points, #5 Washington
Other Statistics
Points per Game2.9
Points Against2.6
Opponent Record1018-1016
Average Opponent Rank15.7
Long StreakW 5
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Eastern Atlantic
RankTeamWLChange
1Tampa Bay3510
2Toronto2816
6Boston26192
13Montreal24221
14Buffalo23221
27Florida17264
28Detroit1730
29Ottawa17291
Boston Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 1600
1Oct 7611
2Oct 14641
3Oct 2112446
4Oct 2816654
5Nov 413763
6Nov 117976
7Nov 18111194
8Nov 251013101
9Dec 2101412
10Dec 91115141
11Dec 16111715
12Dec 23820163
13Dec 301021182
14Jan 6824182
15Jan 13626192
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Wed Oct 3(5) Washington (27-17)L 0-7
Thu Oct 4 Buffalo (23-22)W 4-0
Mon Oct 8 Ottawa (17-29)W 6-3
Thu Oct 11 Edmonton (21-24)W 4-1
Sat Oct 13 Detroit (17-30)W 8-2
Wed Oct 17(3) Calgary (29-17)L 2-5
Thu Oct 18 Edmonton (21-24)L 2-3
Sat Oct 20 Vancouver (20-26)L 1-2
Tue Oct 23 Ottawa (17-29)W 4-1
Thu Oct 25 Philadelphia (16-29)W 3-0
Sat Oct 27 Montreal (24-22)L 0-3
Tue Oct 30 Carolina (21-23)W 3-2
Sat Nov 3 Nashville (27-19)L 0-1
Mon Nov 5 Dallas (23-23)W 2-1
Thu Nov 8 Vancouver (20-26)L 5-8
Sat Nov 10(2) Toronto (28-16)W 5-1
Sun Nov 11 Vegas (28-20)W 4-1
Wed Nov 14 Colorado (20-25)L 3-6
Fri Nov 16 Dallas (23-23)L 0-1
Sat Nov 17 Arizona (20-24)W 2-1
Wed Nov 21 Detroit (17-30)L 2-3
Fri Nov 23 Pittsburgh (25-20)W 2-1
Sat Nov 24 Montreal (24-22)W 3-2
Mon Nov 26(2) Toronto (28-16)L 2-4
Thu Nov 29 NY Islanders (24-19)W 2-1
Sat Dec 1 Detroit (17-30)L 2-4
Tue Dec 4 Florida (17-26)L 0-5
Thu Dec 6(1) Tampa Bay (35-10)L 2-3
Sat Dec 8(2) Toronto (28-16)W 6-3
Sun Dec 9 Ottawa (17-29)W 2-1
Tue Dec 11 Arizona (20-24)W 4-3
Fri Dec 14 Pittsburgh (25-20)L 3-5
Sun Dec 16 Buffalo (23-22)L 2-4
Mon Dec 17 Montreal (24-22)W 4-0
Thu Dec 20 Anaheim (19-26)W 3-1
Sat Dec 22 Nashville (27-19)W 5-2
Sun Dec 23 Carolina (21-23)L 3-5
Thu Dec 27 New Jersey (17-27)L 2-5
Sat Dec 29 Buffalo (23-22)W 3-2
Tue Jan 1 Chicago (16-31)W 4-2
Thu Jan 3(3) Calgary (29-17)W 6-4
Sat Jan 5 Buffalo (23-22)W 2-1
Tue Jan 8 Minnesota (22-22)W 4-0
Thu Jan 10(5) Washington (27-17)L 2-4
Sat Jan 12(2) Toronto (28-16)W 3-2

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.