Share |

Team Summary

72

Colorado

Avalanche

Next game: vs Los Angeles, Sat Jan 19

Ratings
Prestige Marginal
Overall 72 C-
Power 85 B
Offensive 90 B+
Defensive 69 D+
Schedule (Current) 70 C-
Schedule (Future) 76 C
Rankings
Overall22
Power12
Offensive8
Defensive24
Schedule (Current)23
Schedule (Future)19
Records
Overall20-25 (44.4%)
Versus Top 50-8 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams8-16 (33.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams12-9 (57.1%)
Last 10 Games1-9 (10%)
Superlatives
Best Win#6 Boston
Worst Loss#30 Chicago
Largest MOV5 points, #26 NY Rangers
Largest MOD6 points, #1 Tampa Bay
Other Statistics
Points per Game3.4
Points Against3.2
Opponent Record1020-1009
Average Opponent Rank15.9
Long StreakW 6
Current StreakL 3

2-Year Trend Analysis

Western Central
RankTeamWLChange
4Winnipeg2816
9Nashville27192
15Dallas23233
16Minnesota2222
19St. Louis19245
22Colorado20254
30Chicago16311
Colorado Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 11500
1Oct 77208
2Oct 1414327
3Oct 215539
4Oct 288753
5Nov 415777
6Nov 1116791
7Nov 18159101
8Nov 25613109
9Dec 261511
10Dec 961713
11Dec 16918153
12Dec 231419185
13Dec 301919205
14Jan 61820221
15Jan 132220254
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Oct 4 Minnesota (22-22)W 4-1
Sat Oct 6 Philadelphia (16-29)W 5-2
Tue Oct 9 Columbus (26-18)L 2-5
Thu Oct 11 Buffalo (23-22)W 6-1
Sat Oct 13(3) Calgary (29-17)L 2-3
Tue Oct 16 NY Rangers (18-26)L 2-3
Thu Oct 18 New Jersey (17-27)W 5-3
Sat Oct 20 Carolina (21-23)W 3-1
Mon Oct 22 Philadelphia (16-29)W 4-1
Wed Oct 24(1) Tampa Bay (35-10)L 0-1
Fri Oct 26 Ottawa (17-29)W 6-3
Sat Oct 27 Minnesota (22-22)L 2-3
Thu Nov 1(3) Calgary (29-17)L 5-6
Fri Nov 2 Vancouver (20-26)L 6-7
Wed Nov 7 Nashville (27-19)L 1-4
Fri Nov 9(4) Winnipeg (28-16)L 2-5
Sun Nov 11 Edmonton (21-24)W 4-1
Wed Nov 14 Boston (26-19)W 6-3
Fri Nov 16(5) Washington (27-17)L 2-3
Sun Nov 18 Anaheim (19-26)W 4-3
Wed Nov 21 Los Angeles (18-28)W 7-3
Fri Nov 23 Arizona (20-24)W 5-1
Sat Nov 24 Dallas (23-23)W 3-2
Tue Nov 27 Nashville (27-19)W 3-2
Wed Nov 28 Pittsburgh (25-20)W 6-3
Fri Nov 30 St. Louis (19-24)L 2-3
Sun Dec 2 Detroit (17-30)W 2-0
Tue Dec 4 Pittsburgh (25-20)L 3-6
Thu Dec 6 Florida (17-26)W 5-2
Sat Dec 8(1) Tampa Bay (35-10)L 1-7
Tue Dec 11 Edmonton (21-24)L 4-6
Fri Dec 14 St. Louis (19-24)L 3-4
Sat Dec 15 Dallas (23-23)W 6-4
Mon Dec 17 NY Islanders (24-19)L 1-4
Wed Dec 19 Montreal (24-22)W 2-1
Fri Dec 21 Chicago (16-31)L 1-2
Sat Dec 22 Arizona (20-24)L 4-6
Thu Dec 27 Vegas (28-20)L 1-2
Sat Dec 29 Chicago (16-31)L 2-3
Mon Dec 31 Los Angeles (18-28)L 2-3
Wed Jan 2 San Jose (27-20)L 4-5
Fri Jan 4 NY Rangers (18-26)W 6-1
Tue Jan 8(4) Winnipeg (28-16)L 4-7
Wed Jan 9(3) Calgary (29-17)L 3-5
Sat Jan 12 Montreal (24-22)L 0-3

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.