Share |

Team Summary

77

Edmonton

Oilers

Next game: vs Calgary, Sat Jan 19

Ratings
Prestige Poor
Overall 77 C
Power 70 C-
Offensive 72 C-
Defensive 70 C-
Schedule (Current) 90 B+
Schedule (Future) 91 A-
Rankings
Overall18
Power23
Offensive22
Defensive23
Schedule (Current)8
Schedule (Future)7
Records
Overall21-24 (46.7%)
Versus Top 53-6 (33.3%)
Versus > .500 Teams10-14 (41.7%)
Versus < .500 Teams11-10 (52.4%)
Last 10 Games3-7 (30%)
Superlatives
Best Win#3 Calgary
Worst Loss#27 Florida
Largest MOV5 points, #16 Minnesota
Largest MOD5 points, #10 San Jose
Other Statistics
Points per Game2.8
Points Against3.2
Opponent Record1032-1004
Average Opponent Rank15.6
Long StreakL 6
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Western Pacific
RankTeamWLChange
3Calgary2917
8Vegas28202
10San Jose27203
18Edmonton21241
20Vancouver20261
21Arizona20246
23Anaheim19263
25Los Angeles18281
Edmonton Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 12100
1Oct 724013
2Oct 1421123
3Oct 2183313
4Oct 285543
5Nov 44851
6Nov 119885
7Nov 18169107
8Nov 251910123
9Dec 21413135
10Dec 91215142
11Dec 16818154
12Dec 231318185
13Dec 301818205
14Jan 61719221
15Jan 131821241
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Oct 6 New Jersey (17-27)L 2-5
Thu Oct 11 Boston (26-19)L 1-4
Sat Oct 13 NY Rangers (18-26)W 2-1
Tue Oct 16(4) Winnipeg (28-16)W 5-4
Thu Oct 18 Boston (26-19)W 3-2
Sat Oct 20 Nashville (27-19)L 0-3
Tue Oct 23 Pittsburgh (25-20)L 5-6
Thu Oct 25(5) Washington (27-17)W 4-1
Sat Oct 27 Nashville (27-19)W 5-3
Sun Oct 28 Chicago (16-31)W 2-1
Tue Oct 30 Minnesota (22-22)L 3-4
Thu Nov 1 Chicago (16-31)W 4-0
Sat Nov 3 Detroit (17-30)W 4-3
Mon Nov 5(5) Washington (27-17)L 2-4
Tue Nov 6(1) Tampa Bay (35-10)L 2-5
Thu Nov 8 Florida (17-26)L 1-4
Sun Nov 11 Colorado (20-25)L 1-4
Tue Nov 13 Montreal (24-22)W 6-2
Sat Nov 17(3) Calgary (29-17)L 2-4
Sun Nov 18 Vegas (28-20)L 3-6
Tue Nov 20 San Jose (27-20)W 4-3
Fri Nov 23 Anaheim (19-26)L 1-2
Sun Nov 25 Los Angeles (18-28)L 2-5
Tue Nov 27 Dallas (23-23)W 1-0
Thu Nov 29 Los Angeles (18-28)W 3-2
Sat Dec 1 Vegas (28-20)W 2-1
Mon Dec 3 Dallas (23-23)L 1-4
Wed Dec 5 St. Louis (19-24)W 3-2
Fri Dec 7 Minnesota (22-22)W 7-2
Sun Dec 9(3) Calgary (29-17)W 1-0
Tue Dec 11 Colorado (20-25)W 6-4
Thu Dec 13(4) Winnipeg (28-16)L 4-5
Fri Dec 14 Philadelphia (16-29)W 4-1
Sun Dec 16 Vancouver (20-26)L 2-4
Tue Dec 18 St. Louis (19-24)L 1-4
Sat Dec 22(1) Tampa Bay (35-10)L 3-6
Thu Dec 27 Vancouver (20-26)L 2-4
Sat Dec 29 San Jose (27-20)L 4-7
Mon Dec 31(4) Winnipeg (28-16)L 3-4
Wed Jan 2 Arizona (20-24)W 3-1
Sat Jan 5 Los Angeles (18-28)L 0-4
Sun Jan 6 Anaheim (19-26)W 4-0
Tue Jan 8 San Jose (27-20)L 2-7
Thu Jan 10 Florida (17-26)W 4-3
Sat Jan 12 Arizona (20-24)L 2-3

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.