Share |

Team Summary

80

Minnesota

Wild

Next game: vs Columbus, Sat Jan 19

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 80 C+
Power 80 C+
Offensive 69 D+
Defensive 93 A-
Schedule (Current) 81 B-
Schedule (Future) 77 C
Rankings
Overall16
Power16
Offensive24
Defensive6
Schedule (Current)15
Schedule (Future)18
Records
Overall22-22 (50%)
Versus Top 55-4 (55.6%)
Versus > .500 Teams8-14 (36.4%)
Versus < .500 Teams14-8 (63.6%)
Last 10 Games5-5 (50%)
Superlatives
Best Win#1 Tampa Bay
Worst Loss#30 Chicago
Largest MOV6 points, #13 Montreal
Largest MOD5 points, #18 Edmonton
Other Statistics
Points per Game2.8
Points Against2.8
Opponent Record1000-993
Average Opponent Rank15.5
Long StreakW 5
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Western Central
RankTeamWLChange
4Winnipeg2816
9Nashville27192
15Dallas23233
16Minnesota2222
19St. Louis19245
22Colorado20254
30Chicago16311
Minnesota Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 11000
1Oct 714024
2Oct 1422138
3Oct 2194413
4Oct 286643
5Nov 43853
6Nov 1151062
7Nov 1871282
8Nov 2551492
9Dec 21214127
10Dec 91415142
11Dec 161317151
12Dec 231917186
13Dec 301718192
14Jan 61620201
15Jan 13162222
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Oct 4 Colorado (20-25)L 1-4
Sat Oct 6 Vegas (28-20)L 1-2
Thu Oct 11 Chicago (16-31)W 4-3
Sat Oct 13 Carolina (21-23)L 4-5
Mon Oct 15 Nashville (27-19)L 2-4
Tue Oct 16 Arizona (20-24)W 2-1
Fri Oct 19 Dallas (23-23)W 3-1
Sat Oct 20(1) Tampa Bay (35-10)W 5-4
Thu Oct 25 Los Angeles (18-28)W 4-1
Sat Oct 27 Colorado (20-25)W 3-2
Mon Oct 29 Vancouver (20-26)L 2-5
Tue Oct 30 Edmonton (21-24)W 4-3
Sat Nov 3 St. Louis (19-24)W 5-1
Tue Nov 6 San Jose (27-20)L 3-4
Thu Nov 8 Los Angeles (18-28)W 3-1
Fri Nov 9 Anaheim (19-26)W 5-1
Sun Nov 11 St. Louis (19-24)W 3-2
Tue Nov 13(5) Washington (27-17)L 2-5
Thu Nov 15 Vancouver (20-26)W 6-2
Sat Nov 17 Buffalo (23-22)L 2-3
Sun Nov 18 Chicago (16-31)L 1-3
Wed Nov 21 Ottawa (17-29)W 6-4
Fri Nov 23(4) Winnipeg (28-16)W 4-2
Tue Nov 27 Arizona (20-24)L 3-4
Thu Nov 29 Columbus (26-18)L 2-4
Sat Dec 1(2) Toronto (28-16)L 3-5
Tue Dec 4 Vancouver (20-26)W 3-2
Thu Dec 6(3) Calgary (29-17)L 0-2
Fri Dec 7 Edmonton (21-24)L 2-7
Tue Dec 11 Montreal (24-22)W 7-1
Thu Dec 13 Florida (17-26)W 5-1
Sat Dec 15(3) Calgary (29-17)L 1-2
Tue Dec 18 San Jose (27-20)L 0-4
Thu Dec 20 Pittsburgh (25-20)L 1-2
Sat Dec 22 Dallas (23-23)L 1-2
Thu Dec 27 Chicago (16-31)L 2-5
Sat Dec 29(4) Winnipeg (28-16)W 3-1
Mon Dec 31 Pittsburgh (25-20)L 2-3
Thu Jan 3(2) Toronto (28-16)W 4-3
Sat Jan 5 Ottawa (17-29)W 4-3
Mon Jan 7 Montreal (24-22)W 1-0
Tue Jan 8 Boston (26-19)L 0-4
Thu Jan 10(4) Winnipeg (28-16)W 3-2
Sat Jan 12 Detroit (17-30)L 2-5

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.