Share |

Team Summary

83

Montreal

Canadiens

Next game: at Columbus, Fri Jan 18

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 83 B-
Power 81 B-
Offensive 80 C+
Defensive 78 C+
Schedule (Current) 85 B
Schedule (Future) 89 B+
Rankings
Overall13
Power15
Offensive16
Defensive17
Schedule (Current)12
Schedule (Future)9
Records
Overall24-22 (52.2%)
Versus Top 53-4 (42.9%)
Versus > .500 Teams10-14 (41.7%)
Versus < .500 Teams14-8 (63.6%)
Last 10 Games6-4 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#3 Calgary
Worst Loss#29 Ottawa
Largest MOV4 points, #28 Detroit
Largest MOD6 points, #16 Minnesota
Other Statistics
Points per Game3
Points Against3
Opponent Record1038-1039
Average Opponent Rank16
Long StreakL 5
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Eastern Atlantic
RankTeamWLChange
1Tampa Bay3510
2Toronto2816
6Boston26192
13Montreal24221
14Buffalo23221
27Florida17264
28Detroit1730
29Ottawa17291
Montreal Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 12900
1Oct 725114
2Oct 1417228
3Oct 2123436
4Oct 28106413
5Nov 414764
6Nov 1111983
7Nov 1881193
8Nov 2518111310
9Dec 22012142
10Dec 91614154
11Dec 161417162
12Dec 231219182
13Dec 301420192
14Jan 6142220
15Jan 131324221
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Wed Oct 3(2) Toronto (28-16)L 2-3
Sat Oct 6 Pittsburgh (25-20)W 5-1
Thu Oct 11 Los Angeles (18-28)L 0-3
Sat Oct 13 Pittsburgh (25-20)W 4-3
Mon Oct 15 Detroit (17-30)W 7-3
Wed Oct 17 St. Louis (19-24)W 3-2
Sat Oct 20 Ottawa (17-29)L 3-4
Tue Oct 23(3) Calgary (29-17)W 3-2
Thu Oct 25 Buffalo (23-22)L 3-4
Sat Oct 27 Boston (26-19)W 3-0
Tue Oct 30 Dallas (23-23)L 1-4
Thu Nov 1(5) Washington (27-17)W 6-4
Sat Nov 3(1) Tampa Bay (35-10)L 1-4
Mon Nov 5 NY Islanders (24-19)W 4-3
Tue Nov 6 NY Rangers (18-26)L 3-5
Thu Nov 8 Buffalo (23-22)L 5-6
Sat Nov 10 Vegas (28-20)W 5-4
Tue Nov 13 Edmonton (21-24)L 2-6
Thu Nov 15(3) Calgary (29-17)W 3-2
Sat Nov 17 Vancouver (20-26)W 3-2
Mon Nov 19(5) Washington (27-17)L 4-5
Wed Nov 21 New Jersey (17-27)L 2-5
Fri Nov 23 Buffalo (23-22)L 2-3
Sat Nov 24 Boston (26-19)L 2-3
Tue Nov 27 Carolina (21-23)L 1-2
Sat Dec 1 NY Rangers (18-26)W 5-2
Sun Dec 2 San Jose (27-20)L 1-3
Tue Dec 4 Ottawa (17-29)W 5-2
Thu Dec 6 Ottawa (17-29)W 5-2
Sun Dec 9 Chicago (16-31)W 3-2
Tue Dec 11 Minnesota (22-22)L 1-7
Thu Dec 13 Carolina (21-23)W 6-4
Sat Dec 15 Ottawa (17-29)W 5-2
Mon Dec 17 Boston (26-19)L 0-4
Wed Dec 19 Colorado (20-25)L 1-2
Thu Dec 20 Arizona (20-24)W 2-1
Sat Dec 22 Vegas (28-20)W 4-3
Fri Dec 28 Florida (17-26)W 5-3
Sat Dec 29(1) Tampa Bay (35-10)L 5-6
Mon Dec 31 Dallas (23-23)W 3-2
Thu Jan 3 Vancouver (20-26)W 2-0
Sat Jan 5 Nashville (27-19)L 1-4
Mon Jan 7 Minnesota (22-22)L 0-1
Tue Jan 8 Detroit (17-30)W 3-2
Thu Jan 10 St. Louis (19-24)L 1-4
Sat Jan 12 Colorado (20-25)W 3-0

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.