Share |

Team Summary

67

New York

Rangers

Next game: at Boston, Sat Jan 19

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 67 D
Power 63 D-
Offensive 68 D+
Defensive 65 D
Schedule (Current) 73 C-
Schedule (Future) 86 B
Rankings
Overall26
Power29
Offensive25
Defensive27
Schedule (Current)21
Schedule (Future)11
Records
Overall18-26 (40.9%)
Versus Top 50-6 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams9-15 (37.5%)
Versus < .500 Teams9-11 (45%)
Last 10 Games3-7 (30%)
Superlatives
Best Win#7 Columbus
Worst Loss#31 Philadelphia
Largest MOV5 points, #12 NY Islanders
Largest MOD5 points, #21 Arizona
Other Statistics
Points per Game2.8
Points Against3.4
Opponent Record995-984
Average Opponent Rank16
Long StreakL 5
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Eastern Metropolitan
RankTeamWLChange
5Washington2717
7Columbus26182
11Pittsburgh25205
12NY Islanders24195
17Carolina21234
24New Jersey17272
26NY Rangers18261
31Philadelphia1629
NY Rangers Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 12500
1Oct 729024
2Oct 142914
3Oct 2127252
4Oct 2828371
5Nov 424584
6Nov 1119895
7Nov 181410105
8Nov 251312121
9Dec 21913146
10Dec 9191415
11Dec 162114172
12Dec 23211519
13Dec 302316212
14Jan 62517232
15Jan 132618261
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Oct 4 Nashville (27-19)L 2-3
Sat Oct 6 Buffalo (23-22)L 1-3
Sun Oct 7 Carolina (21-23)L 5-8
Thu Oct 11 San Jose (27-20)W 3-2
Sat Oct 13 Edmonton (21-24)L 1-2
Tue Oct 16 Colorado (20-25)W 3-2
Wed Oct 17(5) Washington (27-17)L 3-4
Sun Oct 21(3) Calgary (29-17)L 1-4
Tue Oct 23 Florida (17-26)W 5-2
Thu Oct 25 Chicago (16-31)L 1-4
Sun Oct 28 Los Angeles (18-28)L 3-4
Tue Oct 30 San Jose (27-20)W 4-3
Thu Nov 1 Anaheim (19-26)W 3-2
Sun Nov 4 Buffalo (23-22)W 3-1
Tue Nov 6 Montreal (24-22)W 5-3
Fri Nov 9 Detroit (17-30)L 2-3
Sat Nov 10 Columbus (26-18)W 5-4
Mon Nov 12 Vancouver (20-26)W 2-1
Thu Nov 15 NY Islanders (24-19)L 5-7
Sat Nov 17 Florida (17-26)W 4-2
Mon Nov 19 Dallas (23-23)W 2-1
Wed Nov 21 NY Islanders (24-19)W 5-0
Fri Nov 23 Philadelphia (16-29)L 0-4
Sat Nov 24(5) Washington (27-17)L 3-5
Mon Nov 26 Ottawa (17-29)W 4-2
Thu Nov 29 Ottawa (17-29)L 0-3
Sat Dec 1 Montreal (24-22)L 2-5
Sun Dec 2(4) Winnipeg (28-16)L 3-4
Sat Dec 8 Florida (17-26)W 5-4
Mon Dec 10(1) Tampa Bay (35-10)L 3-6
Fri Dec 14 Arizona (20-24)L 3-4
Sun Dec 16 Vegas (28-20)L 3-4
Tue Dec 18 Anaheim (19-26)W 3-1
Sat Dec 22(2) Toronto (28-16)L 3-5
Sun Dec 23 Philadelphia (16-29)L 2-3
Thu Dec 27 Columbus (26-18)L 3-4
Sat Dec 29 Nashville (27-19)W 4-3
Mon Dec 31 St. Louis (19-24)W 2-1
Wed Jan 2 Pittsburgh (25-20)L 2-7
Fri Jan 4 Colorado (20-25)L 1-6
Sun Jan 6 Arizona (20-24)L 0-5
Tue Jan 8 Vegas (28-20)L 2-4
Thu Jan 10 NY Islanders (24-19)L 3-4
Sat Jan 12 NY Islanders (24-19)W 2-1

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.