Share |

Team Summary

89

Nashville

Predators

Next game: vs Florida, Sat Jan 19

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 89 B+
Power 91 A-
Offensive 85 B
Defensive 99 A+
Schedule (Current) 65 D
Schedule (Future) 65 D
Rankings
Overall9
Power7
Offensive12
Defensive1
Schedule (Current)27
Schedule (Future)27
Records
Overall27-19 (58.7%)
Versus Top 56-2 (75%)
Versus > .500 Teams14-7 (66.7%)
Versus < .500 Teams13-12 (52%)
Last 10 Games5-5 (50%)
Superlatives
Best Win#1 Tampa Bay
Worst Loss#31 Philadelphia
Largest MOV4 points, #2 Toronto
Largest MOD4 points, #19 St. Louis
Other Statistics
Points per Game3.1
Points Against2.5
Opponent Record1020-1057
Average Opponent Rank16.8
Long StreakL 6
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Western Central
RankTeamWLChange
4Winnipeg2816
9Nashville27192
15Dallas23233
16Minnesota2222
19St. Louis19245
22Colorado20254
30Chicago16311
Nashville Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 1200
1Oct 7220
2Oct 141411
3Oct 21171
4Oct 28183
5Nov 41113
6Nov 111133
7Nov 181146
8Nov 251167
9Dec 231892
10Dec 9419111
11Dec 16222112
12Dec 23722155
13Dec 30922172
14Jan 61125182
15Jan 13927192
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Oct 4 NY Rangers (18-26)W 3-2
Sat Oct 6 NY Islanders (24-19)W 4-3
Tue Oct 9(3) Calgary (29-17)L 0-3
Thu Oct 11(4) Winnipeg (28-16)W 3-0
Sat Oct 13 NY Islanders (24-19)W 5-2
Mon Oct 15 Minnesota (22-22)W 4-2
Fri Oct 19(3) Calgary (29-17)W 5-3
Sat Oct 20 Edmonton (21-24)W 3-0
Tue Oct 23 San Jose (27-20)L 4-5
Thu Oct 25 New Jersey (17-27)W 4-3
Sat Oct 27 Edmonton (21-24)L 3-5
Tue Oct 30 Vegas (28-20)W 4-1
Thu Nov 1(1) Tampa Bay (35-10)W 4-1
Sat Nov 3 Boston (26-19)W 1-0
Wed Nov 7 Colorado (20-25)W 4-1
Sat Nov 10 Dallas (23-23)W 5-4
Mon Nov 12 Anaheim (19-26)L 1-2
Tue Nov 13 San Jose (27-20)L 4-5
Thu Nov 15 Arizona (20-24)L 1-2
Sat Nov 17 Los Angeles (18-28)W 5-3
Mon Nov 19(1) Tampa Bay (35-10)W 3-2
Wed Nov 21 St. Louis (19-24)W 4-1
Fri Nov 23 St. Louis (19-24)L 2-6
Sun Nov 25 Anaheim (19-26)W 5-2
Tue Nov 27 Colorado (20-25)L 2-3
Thu Nov 29 Arizona (20-24)L 0-3
Sat Dec 1 Chicago (16-31)W 5-2
Mon Dec 3 Buffalo (23-22)W 2-1
Thu Dec 6 Vancouver (20-26)L 3-5
Sat Dec 8(3) Calgary (29-17)L 2-5
Tue Dec 11 Ottawa (17-29)W 3-1
Thu Dec 13 Vancouver (20-26)W 4-3
Sat Dec 15 New Jersey (17-27)W 2-1
Mon Dec 17 Ottawa (17-29)L 3-4
Tue Dec 18 Chicago (16-31)L 1-2
Thu Dec 20 Philadelphia (16-29)L 1-2
Sat Dec 22 Boston (26-19)L 2-5
Thu Dec 27 Dallas (23-23)L 0-2
Sat Dec 29 NY Rangers (18-26)L 3-4
Mon Dec 31(5) Washington (27-17)W 6-3
Tue Jan 1 Philadelphia (16-29)W 4-0
Fri Jan 4 Detroit (17-30)L 3-4
Sat Jan 5 Montreal (24-22)W 4-1
Mon Jan 7(2) Toronto (28-16)W 4-0
Wed Jan 9 Chicago (16-31)W 4-3
Thu Jan 10 Columbus (26-18)L 3-4

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.