Share |

Team Summary

63

Ottawa

Senators

Next game: at Carolina, Fri Jan 18

Ratings
Prestige Marginal
Overall 63 D-
Power 61 D-
Offensive 87 B+
Defensive 60 D-
Schedule (Current) 86 B
Schedule (Future) 99 A+
Rankings
Overall29
Power30
Offensive10
Defensive31
Schedule (Current)11
Schedule (Future)1
Records
Overall17-29 (37%)
Versus Top 52-3 (40%)
Versus > .500 Teams9-19 (32.1%)
Versus < .500 Teams8-10 (44.4%)
Last 10 Games2-8 (20%)
Superlatives
Best Win#1 Tampa Bay
Worst Loss#31 Philadelphia
Largest MOV4 points, #10 San Jose
Largest MOD7 points, #14 Buffalo
Other Statistics
Points per Game3.1
Points Against3.9
Opponent Record1048-1031
Average Opponent Rank15.7
Long StreakL 8
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Eastern Atlantic
RankTeamWLChange
1Tampa Bay3510
2Toronto2816
6Boston26192
13Montreal24221
14Buffalo23221
27Florida17264
28Detroit1730
29Ottawa17291
Ottawa Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 13000
1Oct 727113
2Oct 1424233
3Oct 21134311
4Oct 2821458
5Nov 425584
6Nov 11277102
7Nov 18209117
8Nov 25279147
9Dec 22212155
10Dec 92413172
11Dec 162514201
12Dec 23251522
13Dec 302915244
14Jan 63015271
15Jan 132917291
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Oct 4 Chicago (16-31)L 3-4
Sat Oct 6(2) Toronto (28-16)W 5-3
Mon Oct 8 Boston (26-19)L 3-6
Wed Oct 10 Philadelphia (16-29)L 4-7
Sat Oct 13 Los Angeles (18-28)W 5-1
Mon Oct 15 Dallas (23-23)W 4-1
Sat Oct 20 Montreal (24-22)W 4-3
Tue Oct 23 Boston (26-19)L 1-4
Fri Oct 26 Colorado (20-25)L 3-6
Sun Oct 28 Vegas (28-20)L 3-4
Tue Oct 30 Arizona (20-24)L 1-5
Thu Nov 1 Buffalo (23-22)W 4-2
Sat Nov 3 Buffalo (23-22)L 2-9
Sun Nov 4(1) Tampa Bay (35-10)L 3-4
Tue Nov 6 New Jersey (17-27)W 7-3
Thu Nov 8 Vegas (28-20)L 3-5
Sat Nov 10(1) Tampa Bay (35-10)W 6-4
Sun Nov 11 Florida (17-26)L 1-5
Thu Nov 15 Detroit (17-30)W 2-1
Sat Nov 17 Pittsburgh (25-20)W 6-4
Mon Nov 19 Florida (17-26)L 5-7
Wed Nov 21 Minnesota (22-22)L 4-6
Fri Nov 23 Dallas (23-23)L 4-6
Mon Nov 26 NY Rangers (18-26)L 2-4
Tue Nov 27 Philadelphia (16-29)W 4-3
Thu Nov 29 NY Rangers (18-26)W 3-0
Sat Dec 1 San Jose (27-20)W 6-2
Tue Dec 4 Montreal (24-22)L 2-5
Thu Dec 6 Montreal (24-22)L 2-5
Sat Dec 8 Pittsburgh (25-20)W 2-1
Sun Dec 9 Boston (26-19)L 1-2
Tue Dec 11 Nashville (27-19)L 1-3
Fri Dec 14 Detroit (17-30)W 4-2
Sat Dec 15 Montreal (24-22)L 2-5
Mon Dec 17 Nashville (27-19)W 4-3
Fri Dec 21 New Jersey (17-27)L 2-5
Sat Dec 22(5) Washington (27-17)L 0-4
Fri Dec 28 NY Islanders (24-19)L 3-6
Sat Dec 29(5) Washington (27-17)L 2-3
Mon Dec 31 Columbus (26-18)L 3-6
Wed Jan 2 Vancouver (20-26)L 3-4
Sat Jan 5 Minnesota (22-22)L 3-4
Sun Jan 6 Carolina (21-23)L 4-5
Wed Jan 9 Anaheim (19-26)W 2-1
Thu Jan 10 Los Angeles (18-28)W 4-1
Sat Jan 12 San Jose (27-20)L 1-4

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.