Share |

Team Summary

60

Philadelphia

Flyers

Next game: at Montreal, Sat Jan 19

Ratings
Prestige Poor
Overall 60 D-
Power 60 D-
Offensive 67 D
Defensive 64 D-
Schedule (Current) 80 C+
Schedule (Future) 98 A+
Rankings
Overall31
Power31
Offensive26
Defensive28
Schedule (Current)16
Schedule (Future)2
Records
Overall16-29 (35.6%)
Versus Top 50-7 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams5-17 (22.7%)
Versus < .500 Teams11-12 (47.8%)
Last 10 Games1-9 (10%)
Superlatives
Best Win#8 Vegas
Worst Loss#29 Ottawa
Largest MOV4 points, #14 Buffalo
Largest MOD6 points, #4 Winnipeg
Other Statistics
Points per Game2.7
Points Against3.6
Opponent Record1021-1002
Average Opponent Rank15.8
Long StreakL 8
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Eastern Metropolitan
RankTeamWLChange
5Washington2717
7Columbus26182
11Pittsburgh25205
12NY Islanders24195
17Carolina21234
24New Jersey17272
26NY Rangers18261
31Philadelphia1629
Philadelphia Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 11900
1Oct 716113
2Oct 14272311
3Oct 2120447
4Oct 2827477
5Nov 426681
6Nov 1117989
7Nov 18249117
8Nov 252510131
9Dec 22411141
10Dec 92512151
11Dec 162812193
12Dec 232714201
13Dec 302615221
14Jan 63115265
15Jan 13311629
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Oct 4 Vegas (28-20)W 5-2
Sat Oct 6 Colorado (20-25)L 2-5
Tue Oct 9 San Jose (27-20)L 2-8
Wed Oct 10 Ottawa (17-29)W 7-4
Sat Oct 13 Vegas (28-20)L 0-1
Tue Oct 16 Florida (17-26)W 6-5
Thu Oct 18 Columbus (26-18)L 3-6
Sat Oct 20 New Jersey (17-27)W 5-2
Mon Oct 22 Colorado (20-25)L 1-4
Thu Oct 25 Boston (26-19)L 0-3
Sat Oct 27 NY Islanders (24-19)L 1-6
Tue Oct 30 Anaheim (19-26)W 3-2
Thu Nov 1 Los Angeles (18-28)W 5-2
Sat Nov 3 San Jose (27-20)L 3-4
Mon Nov 5 Arizona (20-24)W 5-2
Thu Nov 8 Arizona (20-24)W 5-4
Sat Nov 10 Chicago (16-31)W 4-0
Tue Nov 13 Florida (17-26)L 1-2
Thu Nov 15 New Jersey (17-27)L 0-3
Sat Nov 17(1) Tampa Bay (35-10)L 5-6
Wed Nov 21 Buffalo (23-22)L 2-5
Fri Nov 23 NY Rangers (18-26)W 4-0
Sat Nov 24(2) Toronto (28-16)L 0-6
Tue Nov 27 Ottawa (17-29)L 3-4
Sat Dec 1 Pittsburgh (25-20)W 4-2
Thu Dec 6 Columbus (26-18)L 3-4
Sat Dec 8 Buffalo (23-22)W 6-2
Sun Dec 9(4) Winnipeg (28-16)L 1-7
Wed Dec 12(3) Calgary (29-17)L 5-6
Fri Dec 14 Edmonton (21-24)L 1-4
Sat Dec 15 Vancouver (20-26)L 1-5
Tue Dec 18 Detroit (17-30)W 3-2
Thu Dec 20 Nashville (27-19)W 2-1
Sat Dec 22 Columbus (26-18)L 3-4
Sun Dec 23 NY Rangers (18-26)W 3-2
Thu Dec 27(1) Tampa Bay (35-10)L 5-6
Sat Dec 29 Florida (17-26)L 1-2
Mon Dec 31 Carolina (21-23)L 1-3
Tue Jan 1 Nashville (27-19)L 0-4
Thu Jan 3 Carolina (21-23)L 3-5
Sat Jan 5(3) Calgary (29-17)L 2-3
Mon Jan 7 St. Louis (19-24)L 0-3
Tue Jan 8(5) Washington (27-17)L 3-5
Thu Jan 10 Dallas (23-23)W 2-1
Sat Jan 12 New Jersey (17-27)L 2-3

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.