Share |

Team Summary

87

San Jose

Sharks

Next game: at Tampa Bay, Sat Jan 19

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 87 B+
Power 90 B+
Offensive 96 A
Defensive 73 C-
Schedule (Current) 68 D+
Schedule (Future) 73 C-
Rankings
Overall10
Power8
Offensive3
Defensive21
Schedule (Current)25
Schedule (Future)21
Records
Overall27-20 (57.4%)
Versus Top 52-4 (33.3%)
Versus > .500 Teams11-10 (52.4%)
Versus < .500 Teams16-10 (61.5%)
Last 10 Games8-2 (80%)
Superlatives
Best Win#1 Tampa Bay
Worst Loss#29 Ottawa
Largest MOV6 points, #31 Philadelphia
Largest MOD6 points, #8 Vegas
Other Statistics
Points per Game3.6
Points Against3
Opponent Record1030-1085
Average Opponent Rank17.1
Long StreakW 6
Current StreakW 6

2-Year Trend Analysis

Western Pacific
RankTeamWLChange
3Calgary2917
8Vegas28202
10San Jose27203
18Edmonton21241
20Vancouver20261
21Arizona20246
23Anaheim19263
25Los Angeles18281
San Jose Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 1900
1Oct 7911
2Oct 14252316
3Oct 2122443
4Oct 282255
5Nov 417775
6Nov 1121894
7Nov 181311108
8Nov 251512122
9Dec 22312158
10Dec 91715166
11Dec 161517162
12Dec 231619181
13Dec 301521191
14Jan 61323202
15Jan 131027203
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Wed Oct 3 Anaheim (19-26)L 2-5
Fri Oct 5 Los Angeles (18-28)W 3-2
Mon Oct 8 NY Islanders (24-19)L 0-4
Tue Oct 9 Philadelphia (16-29)W 8-2
Thu Oct 11 NY Rangers (18-26)L 2-3
Sun Oct 14 New Jersey (17-27)L 2-3
Thu Oct 18 Buffalo (23-22)W 5-1
Sat Oct 20 NY Islanders (24-19)W 4-1
Tue Oct 23 Nashville (27-19)W 5-4
Fri Oct 26 Carolina (21-23)L 3-4
Sun Oct 28 Anaheim (19-26)W 4-3
Tue Oct 30 NY Rangers (18-26)L 3-4
Thu Nov 1 Columbus (26-18)L 1-4
Sat Nov 3 Philadelphia (16-29)W 4-3
Tue Nov 6 Minnesota (22-22)W 4-3
Thu Nov 8 Dallas (23-23)L 3-4
Fri Nov 9 St. Louis (19-24)L 0-4
Sun Nov 11(3) Calgary (29-17)W 3-1
Tue Nov 13 Nashville (27-19)W 5-4
Thu Nov 15(2) Toronto (28-16)L 3-5
Sat Nov 17 St. Louis (19-24)W 4-0
Tue Nov 20 Edmonton (21-24)L 3-4
Fri Nov 23 Vancouver (20-26)W 4-0
Sat Nov 24 Vegas (28-20)L 0-6
Tue Nov 27 Buffalo (23-22)L 2-3
Wed Nov 28(2) Toronto (28-16)L 3-5
Sat Dec 1 Ottawa (17-29)L 2-6
Sun Dec 2 Montreal (24-22)W 3-1
Wed Dec 5 Carolina (21-23)W 5-1
Fri Dec 7 Dallas (23-23)L 2-3
Sat Dec 8 Arizona (20-24)W 5-3
Mon Dec 10 New Jersey (17-27)W 5-2
Thu Dec 13 Dallas (23-23)W 3-2
Sun Dec 16 Chicago (16-31)W 7-3
Tue Dec 18 Minnesota (22-22)W 4-0
Thu Dec 20(4) Winnipeg (28-16)L 3-5
Sat Dec 22 Los Angeles (18-28)L 2-3
Sun Dec 23 Arizona (20-24)L 3-4
Thu Dec 27 Anaheim (19-26)W 4-2
Sat Dec 29 Edmonton (21-24)W 7-4
Mon Dec 31(3) Calgary (29-17)L 5-8
Wed Jan 2 Colorado (20-25)W 5-4
Sat Jan 5(1) Tampa Bay (35-10)W 5-2
Mon Jan 7 Los Angeles (18-28)W 3-1
Tue Jan 8 Edmonton (21-24)W 7-2
Thu Jan 10 Vegas (28-20)W 3-2
Sat Jan 12 Ottawa (17-29)W 4-1

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.