Share |

Team Summary

76

St. Louis

Blues

Next game: vs Ottawa, Sat Jan 19

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 76 C
Power 74 C
Offensive 70 C-
Defensive 74 C
Schedule (Current) 93 A-
Schedule (Future) 82 B-
Rankings
Overall19
Power20
Offensive23
Defensive20
Schedule (Current)6
Schedule (Future)14
Records
Overall19-24 (44.2%)
Versus Top 55-4 (55.6%)
Versus > .500 Teams12-13 (48%)
Versus < .500 Teams7-11 (38.9%)
Last 10 Games6-4 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#2 Toronto
Worst Loss#30 Chicago
Largest MOV4 points, #9 Nashville
Largest MOD5 points, #11 Pittsburgh
Other Statistics
Points per Game2.8
Points Against3.1
Opponent Record986-965
Average Opponent Rank15.3
Long StreakL 3
Current StreakW 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Western Central
RankTeamWLChange
4Winnipeg2816
9Nashville27192
15Dallas23233
16Minnesota2222
19St. Louis19245
22Colorado20254
30Chicago16311
St. Louis Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 11200
1Oct 719027
2Oct 1420131
3Oct 2126256
4Oct 282637
5Nov 427481
6Nov 1126681
7Nov 18297113
8Nov 2529814
9Dec 229916
10Dec 93010171
11Dec 162412186
12Dec 23241420
13Dec 30241521
14Jan 6241623
15Jan 131919245
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Oct 4(4) Winnipeg (28-16)L 1-5
Sat Oct 6 Chicago (16-31)L 4-5
Thu Oct 11(3) Calgary (29-17)W 5-3
Sat Oct 13 Chicago (16-31)L 3-4
Sun Oct 14 Anaheim (19-26)L 2-3
Wed Oct 17 Montreal (24-22)L 2-3
Sat Oct 20(2) Toronto (28-16)W 4-1
Mon Oct 22(4) Winnipeg (28-16)L 4-5
Thu Oct 25 Columbus (26-18)L 4-7
Sat Oct 27 Chicago (16-31)W 7-3
Thu Nov 1 Vegas (28-20)W 5-3
Sat Nov 3 Minnesota (22-22)L 1-5
Tue Nov 6 Carolina (21-23)W 4-1
Fri Nov 9 San Jose (27-20)W 4-0
Sun Nov 11 Minnesota (22-22)L 2-3
Wed Nov 14 Chicago (16-31)L 0-1
Fri Nov 16 Vegas (28-20)W 4-1
Sat Nov 17 San Jose (27-20)L 0-4
Mon Nov 19 Los Angeles (18-28)L 0-2
Wed Nov 21 Nashville (27-19)L 1-4
Fri Nov 23 Nashville (27-19)W 6-2
Sat Nov 24(4) Winnipeg (28-16)L 4-8
Wed Nov 28 Detroit (17-30)L 3-4
Fri Nov 30 Colorado (20-25)W 3-2
Sat Dec 1 Arizona (20-24)L 1-6
Wed Dec 5 Edmonton (21-24)L 2-3
Fri Dec 7(4) Winnipeg (28-16)W 1-0
Sun Dec 9 Vancouver (20-26)L 1-6
Tue Dec 11 Florida (17-26)W 4-3
Fri Dec 14 Colorado (20-25)W 4-3
Sun Dec 16(3) Calgary (29-17)L 2-7
Tue Dec 18 Edmonton (21-24)W 4-1
Thu Dec 20 Vancouver (20-26)L 1-5
Sat Dec 22(3) Calgary (29-17)W 3-1
Thu Dec 27 Buffalo (23-22)W 4-1
Sat Dec 29 Pittsburgh (25-20)L 1-6
Mon Dec 31 NY Rangers (18-26)L 1-2
Thu Jan 3(5) Washington (27-17)W 5-2
Sat Jan 5 NY Islanders (24-19)L 3-4
Mon Jan 7 Philadelphia (16-29)W 3-0
Tue Jan 8 Dallas (23-23)L 1-3
Thu Jan 10 Montreal (24-22)W 4-1
Sat Jan 12 Dallas (23-23)W 3-1

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.