Share |

Team Summary

98

Toronto

Maple Leafs

Next game: at Florida, Fri Jan 18

Ratings
Prestige Marginal
Overall 98 A+
Power 98 A+
Offensive 95 A
Defensive 91 A-
Schedule (Current) 77 C
Schedule (Future) 63 D-
Rankings
Overall2
Power2
Offensive4
Defensive7
Schedule (Current)18
Schedule (Future)29
Records
Overall28-16 (63.6%)
Versus Top 53-2 (60%)
Versus > .500 Teams14-11 (56%)
Versus < .500 Teams14-5 (73.7%)
Last 10 Games6-4 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#4 Winnipeg
Worst Loss#29 Ottawa
Largest MOV6 points, #31 Philadelphia
Largest MOD4 points, #9 Nashville
Other Statistics
Points per Game3.6
Points Against2.8
Opponent Record988-994
Average Opponent Rank15.8
Long StreakW 5
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Eastern Atlantic
RankTeamWLChange
1Tampa Bay3510
2Toronto2816
6Boston26192
13Montreal24221
14Buffalo23221
27Florida17264
28Detroit1730
29Ottawa17291
Toronto Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 1700
1Oct 712115
2Oct 143519
3Oct 2111638
4Oct 283838
5Nov 48955
6Nov 1131165
7Nov 183146
8Nov 2541681
9Dec 211983
10Dec 9220101
11Dec 16621124
12Dec 23224124
13Dec 3022613
14Jan 622714
15Jan 1322816
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Wed Oct 3 Montreal (24-22)W 3-2
Sat Oct 6 Ottawa (17-29)L 3-5
Sun Oct 7 Chicago (16-31)W 7-6
Tue Oct 9 Dallas (23-23)W 7-4
Thu Oct 11 Detroit (17-30)W 5-3
Sat Oct 13(5) Washington (27-17)W 4-2
Mon Oct 15 Los Angeles (18-28)W 4-1
Thu Oct 18 Pittsburgh (25-20)L 0-3
Sat Oct 20 St. Louis (19-24)L 1-4
Wed Oct 24(4) Winnipeg (28-16)W 4-2
Sat Oct 27(4) Winnipeg (28-16)W 3-2
Mon Oct 29(3) Calgary (29-17)L 1-3
Thu Nov 1 Dallas (23-23)L 1-2
Sat Nov 3 Pittsburgh (25-20)W 5-0
Tue Nov 6 Vegas (28-20)W 3-1
Fri Nov 9 New Jersey (17-27)W 6-1
Sat Nov 10 Boston (26-19)L 1-5
Tue Nov 13 Los Angeles (18-28)W 5-1
Thu Nov 15 San Jose (27-20)W 5-3
Fri Nov 16 Anaheim (19-26)W 2-1
Mon Nov 19 Columbus (26-18)W 4-2
Wed Nov 21 Carolina (21-23)L 2-5
Fri Nov 23 Columbus (26-18)L 2-4
Sat Nov 24 Philadelphia (16-29)W 6-0
Mon Nov 26 Boston (26-19)W 4-2
Wed Nov 28 San Jose (27-20)W 5-3
Sat Dec 1 Minnesota (22-22)W 5-3
Tue Dec 4 Buffalo (23-22)W 4-3
Thu Dec 6 Detroit (17-30)L 4-5
Sat Dec 8 Boston (26-19)L 3-6
Tue Dec 11 Carolina (21-23)W 4-1
Thu Dec 13(1) Tampa Bay (35-10)L 1-4
Sat Dec 15 Florida (17-26)L 3-4
Tue Dec 18 New Jersey (17-27)W 7-2
Thu Dec 20 Florida (17-26)W 6-1
Sat Dec 22 NY Rangers (18-26)W 5-3
Sun Dec 23 Detroit (17-30)W 5-4
Fri Dec 28 Columbus (26-18)W 4-2
Sat Dec 29 NY Islanders (24-19)L 0-4
Thu Jan 3 Minnesota (22-22)L 3-4
Sat Jan 5 Vancouver (20-26)W 5-0
Mon Jan 7 Nashville (27-19)L 0-4
Thu Jan 10 New Jersey (17-27)W 4-2
Sat Jan 12 Boston (26-19)L 2-3

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.